How Foolish To Think We Only Love With Our Hearts.

0ae5a3a07bda305014e6b39499747600

 

Can you imagine loving another person with every inch of your being?

I can, and I do.

There is no greater joy in this world than waking up each day and knowing that there’s someone who has your back, front, and all those in-between’s.

Life is hard! But it would be even harder to go it alone.

For those of you who have that special someone I know you feel as I do. And that’s very lucky to have that special someone who holds your heart. He or she respects you, makes you laugh, and for sure gives you the best sex. And when times are tough they are there to hold you for as long as you need them too.

As for those of you who are still looking, don’t give up. He or she is out there. And they’re waiting to bump into you just as you are waiting for them.

Follow your hearts. Make one change in your life. And remember, when you least expect it, Expect it!

And You know I will always love you!! Hugs!!

20 thoughts on “How Foolish To Think We Only Love With Our Hearts.

    • You will get there Dawn, I know this because you are a wonderful, caring, and kinky woman. 😉 And when you do finally meet Mr. Right, respectful, and kinky, it won’t take long before you realize how true this post is. Hugs!!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Aww, I love you all too Annie B.! Just to let you all know; after emptying the house yesterday and handing our keys to the office manager,
      we got a few hrs sleep at my sisters home. Saying goodbye to my baby sisters (who both were there to see us off) was really hard.

      We left Jersey at 3am. And made it to S. Caroline tonight. Mike is sleeping and I am vegging out, lol..
      It’s been a long month. We’re Leaving again at 3am. Can’t wait to get there. We both can feel our parents cheering us on. Hugs!! ❤

      Like

    • Back at you KittyKat, I’m so glad you have a man who can still make you tingle with one look, touch, sound of his voice, lol.
      We are so very lucky!! Hugs!!!

      Like

  1. Missing you, girly-girl. Happy to see you on Goodreads. Hope things are smoothing out and that you’re enjoying the hottest part of the year in your new home. Not really. September is hotter. 🙂 Hugs!!

    Like

    • Lol, As you can see I’m catching up on my reading. As for writing that’s another story. But I’ll get there. It sure is Hot Hot HOt!! But the good thing is that we are only eight minutes by car from the beach. We’re still not settled. But working on it. Miss you too!! I will try and check back or maybe even post something soon. Hugs my friend!!! ❤

      Like

        • I’m trying girlfriend. I’ve just never had to go through something this hard before, and Life really sucks sometimes. The reality is I miss my Mom.. But Florida is amazing!!! I’m loving the hot weather and when Oct and winter months come we are going to bask in the glory of this sunshine state, lol.. ❤

          Like

          • I can’t imagine how you’re still upright and sentient after all you’ve been through in the last few months. I’m sorry for your loss. You’ve been in my thoughts and prayers. You will definitely enjoy the fall when you celebrate Thanksgiving in shorts. You can mock all your northern friends. 😉

            Like

            • Ahahh.. I can’t wait to send pics of me and hubby in shorts to friends/family during the holidays. I’m thinking a Christmas card with us on the beach, lol.

              Thank you for keeping me in your thoughts & Prayers Pandora. No doubt It’s been a hard year. I’ll be alright. It’s just going to take time. For now I have to keep busy. Life doesn’t wait for us to grieve. Mom told me before she passed to live for her. And so I have no choice but to get up everyday and make the best of it. And living in paradise makes things much easier. Hugs my friend!!!

              Like

  2. Annie,
    Oh how I missed reading your posts. They always seem to hit things straight on the head. Very much enjoying catching up on everything I missed during my hiatus.

    This post, I admit, made me grin like a loon. For I am head over heels in love. 😛

    Missed you Annie. xx

    Like

    • Bratt, You just made my day!
      Sometimes life happens and it’s hard to find your way back.
      With any luck we will be settled into our own place next month.
      That’s when I can let my sexy creative juices flow once again.

      As for being in love, it’s the best!
      Euphoric comes to mind, but that isn’t even close to what it feels like to be in love.
      When someone loves you back with everything they have you can’t help but look and feel on top of the world.
      Yea you know what I’m talking about.
      You can’t stop smiling.
      All you want to do is touch and be touched.
      Enjoy every moment Bratt.
      And remember that you have to give love to get love.
      Hugs coming your way!!! ❤

      Like

Just sayin..

