Naked wasted is Sexy Sunday # 65

11bf8e86e7a56d03b54026ee075b7368

Because sometimes sex is the answer. And when the sex is that good nothing else matters.

When he or she can take you to that place of ecstasy. When you feel those orgasms start to creep up and inside of you. All rational thought goes out the window.

It’s just you and he/ she and that powerful frenzy of emotions.  Yes when your body starts shaking and your mind is greedy for more, that’s when you know you’re in the zone.

We all need that release. And Sex with your Sir or submissive makes for the ultimate release.

It’s time to get naked wasted.

We are leaving Jersey in six days to start a new life. We’ve been packing and purging for months.

I need to relax. Tonight it’s all about the sex.

Sir just told me we are about to start drinking patron w/pineapple juice.

I’m going to enjoy every hour of this submission. 😉 Just thinking about being blindfolded, having his tongue on my body and clit,  I’m ready, willing and oh so able for this kind of weekend.

Have a sexy Saturday and Sunday. And don’t forget the Lube!

16 thoughts on “Naked wasted is Sexy Sunday # 65

    • Oh yea Pandora, Patron and Pineapple is perfect together, you have to try it! 😉 We will be living in paradise by this time next week. Our new crazy Life starts in five days, Can’t wait!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Yes, sometimes, the sex is just what you need to remind you that you’re alive and this beautiful journey is worth living!
    Enjoy this weekend. Good luck with the move.
    I know you’ve both been going through very rough times lately.
    Take care of yourselves and each other. Love conquers all, even grief.
    I’m thinking of you.
    XO

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Dawn, It’s been a tough month for sure. But we were given blessings from our parents, and ordered to move on and live for them as well as ourselves. This move is exactly what we need. The sex is a major bonus, lol.. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      • It is important already to know that you are living the life you want and they would have waned for you.
        I’m glad the move is coming soon, you’ve been waiting for it for such a long time already!
        And the sex… yes, always a major bonus! 🙂

        Like

  2. So great to hear from you. And with another great post. have a great submissive time and you and Sir have lots of orgasms 🙂
    Hope all goes well, and I know it will, with your move.

    Liked by 1 person

    • We sure did enjoy that night Bonnie. So far so good. Tomorrow we will be home. And it’s going to feel so right.
      I’ve been dreaming of this move and living closer to the sea for such a long time. Just thinking about it
      my heart swells with joy and my mind tells me it’s all going to be alright. I have no doubts that things will finally start
      to fall into place. I know that our lives are going to be so much better.

      Before we lost our parents they both gave us their blessings. Hell they ordered us to get out of Jersey.
      They both wished they had followed their own dreams when they had the chance. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I hope your trip was a good one.. We are thinking of selling our house & moving.. Just have to work through a few things on the house selling part. Then we’ll start our new adventure..

        Both of our parents have past away and our brothers and sisters don’t seem to care if they have anything do with any of the family… I’m past tired of caring. I know we tried to have a good relationship with them and have family dinners, but their to busy to come to a family dinner… Hell they don’t even come visit us.. If we see them we have to go to their house. I’m tired of that too.

        Like

        • Bonnie I feel for you. I just don’t know what I would do without my siblings. With both parents gone now we have kept the bond strong. But I have to say our bond has always been strong. Also before my Mom passed she made each of us promise to stay connected. We are doing the best we can. My baby sis was just here last week. And I talk to my brother and other sister at least twice a week. We also text all week long and send pics. I don’t know what I would do without them.

          Only you know what you’re feeling Bonnie. Maybe you need a little time apart to miss each other. Or you can always call a family meeting to find out what the hell is going on. That’s what I would do. Let me know what happens. Hugs!!

          Like

  3. You’re rockin’ girl! It doesn’t seem like so long ago you were out of surgery and dreading the days you had to wait for sex. Well your time has come (pun intended lol) and your off to your dream life. LIfe is good! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Just sayin..

