Harvard University Offers ‘What What In The Butt: Anal Sex 101’

Harvard University Offers ‘What What In The Butt: Anal Sex 101’.

It’s not so hard to see why Harvard is focusing on how we can all have healthier sex lives. Harvard was smart enough to reach out to one of the Goodvibes educators for this years sex week programming. Who else could give the best advice on safe Anal sex.

The GV-Educator wanted to make sure people knew enough about anal play.  So that if they decide to try Anal they would have the information they need.

Knowledge is the key to a safe, sane, consensual, happy, healthy, exciting sex life.

goodvibes.com

 

 

9 thoughts on “Harvard University Offers ‘What What In The Butt: Anal Sex 101’

  1. I’m of two minds on this. I mean, I’m for sex Ed. But to go to university (and Harvard at that) & sign up for a class in anal sex? If I got into Harvard I’d be all excited for Literature with world-renown writers as the professors, or political science taught by a former senator. But anal sex 101? I don’t need to pay Harvard tuition for that.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cara, I thought the same thing.
      And that’s precisely why I posted this.
      I figured if it was good enough for Harvard University
      then it was good enough for my little sexy blog.
      Thank you for stopping by.. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

    • Well said Bonnie, When I first saw the article I knew I had to post it.
      Kudos to Harvard for inviting this GV educator to teach a class on
      this subject.
      Isn’t it better to know about anal Sex?

      I mean think about it;
      One drunken night two collage students find themselves back at her dorm room.
      Before they know it they’re having sex.
      Things start to get hot and heavy.
      Then without warning or lube he decides to shove his cock up her ass.
      Maybe that’s not going to happen if these young people are taking a class and talking about anal sex.

      Like

Just sayin..

