Fuck! Sexy Sunday #47

1549e096887fcdb5859d48a7c7992a2b

Fuck it all!! Yea I said fuck. And I’m going to say Fuck a lot during this Sexy Sunday post. So take that as a warning. If you don’t fucking like the word Fuck than my advice to you would be to go find some fucking Susie homemaker blog to read.

9b85d33f16473a05c13ee6871fb9f014

Now with that said let me tell you all why I’m in this fucking mood. We’ve been traveling from Pennsylvania to South Jersey for well over a month now. And I’ve just about fucking had it. I’m stressed out to the point where if I didn’t have to celebrate Christmas I would have skipped it.

 

80ef47deb04f5f2399a5ed4df50d3f84

Well of course I wouldn’t have skipped Christmas. But I sure as hell didn’t feel like celebrating it.

Here’s what we’ve been doing just this past week and half.

We made three trips up and back to Pennsylvania. The last one was on Sunday. That’s three hours up and three back. Yea when you live with chronic back pain I can tell you that’s why I’m in the fucking mood I’m in..

Then on Tuesday the 23rd we left the house at ten in the morning. Did I tell you I’m not a morning person? We had an appointment at my Pain management doctors office. We start telling him about this surgeon who wants to fix my back and he gets this look on his face. Then says he doesn’t think I would do well with more back surgery. I left his office feeling defeated.

But I’m not giving up. Twenty six years with this fucking pain is enough already. The surgeon called me when I got home and that only made me more confused. He’s going to call my PM doctor. So lets see if they can work it out.

We got home and started the pot of Italian gravy and rolled meatballs for Christmas dinner at my sisters.

On Wednesday Christmas eve morning we left the house at eleven headed for a visit to my in-laws. They both live in south Jersey. It’s about an hour each way as long as there’s no traffic.

Do you see what’s happening here? More Fucking traveling.

We get to his mom’s thinking she’s going to at least have a great spread of food out for us. But this year my mother-in-law decided to serve grilled cheese sandwiches and tomato soup. What The Fuck! This woman usually cooks like there’s no tomorrow.

9f30a56e2f493011281f1887786d77b4

Yes she’s getting old. But she could have told us she didn’t feel like cooking. If she had we would have at least told Mike’s dad to cook. Or he would have gone to the Delicatessen for some hot pastrami, coleslaw, and those great pickles they have.

After spending two hours with his Mom we left and went to Mike’s dads where we had coffee and cheesecake.

It’s not his dad’s fault. After hearing what we ate at Mike’s Mom’s my in-laws looked at each other and we could see they weren’t happy with Mike’s Mom. But we made the best of it. Had some laughs then ate our cheese cake and went home. It was now four forty-five.

The best news we got all day was that my Mom was being discharged from the hospital. Which meant that we would all be together for the 27th.  We were told to do what we had to do for Christmas and she would see us either in the hospital or at home on the 27th. We were glad she was now home.

By the time we got home it was six. Yes we hit some traffic on the Garden state Parkway. 67ad573c8b540c590d799332446312e4

I’m just not in the mood for all this celebrating. Not this year. This year my Mom has stage four Cancer. It’s something that I don’t want to think about but I have no choice. It’s more than likely her last Christmas.

On Thursday Christmas day we left at eleven in the morning for my sister and brother in laws home. We love spending time with them and my nephews. Yes we had a great time. At least we knew there would be food. She never disappoints where the food is concerned. And if she did we had the Italian gravy and meatballs we made.

Since my dad passed away four years ago Mom has kept up the tradition of being there with the boys every Christmas morning.

This Christmas would be different. She Skyped from her home in Pa. By the time we got there they were ready for us.

We got there just before noon.  After we opened presents we opened the wine. Ahh yes we would need some booze. My sisters in-laws were on their way.

 

7c16b70fd54c0760f7e3226249c0c4fd

Now we all have those relatives that have those fucking annoying relatives or son-in-laws that come for Christmas dinner too. And this year was no different. Everything that comes out of this person’s mouth is Fucking Bullshit!

If I talk about moving to Florida he knows where the fucking last grain of sand came from. He just knows everything there is to know about fucking everything.

5204753bb20a8c08504adf6907b3e4a6 (1)

And It’s all I can do to walk away and try to stay away from this fucking ass-wipe. But he never gets the hint. Even his father-in-law gives me that look when the fucking idiot turns away from him. It’s all I can do not to scream or burst out laughing in his face.

I’m not one bit surprised with all the bullshit that comes out of Mr. Fucking know it all’s mouth that he can’t hold down a good paying job. He was a pizza delivery man when he married my brother in laws sister. I mean he’s like one of those old-time used car salesman. The kind that won’t leave you alone.

His home is in foreclosure, he is always mooching off his in-laws. And I have to wonder, why doesn’t he go and spend the holidays with his own family? Well maybe because they don’t want him either.

0a1d2f7b62d32e56bfadcfe0df8316dc

Come on I know that you all know exactly what I’m talking about. You have one of these people in your extended families too.

What I want to know is how do we get rid of them? When do the people who are married to them finally wake up and see who they are? Oh wait the spouse is exactly like him. Yea except the only person she talks about is herself. Just fucking Shoot me I know.

cb65bc8179f0bdf3ffa1f0bdc2d1b107

 

Oh Fuck! It’s not over. Today is fucking Friday. Thanks you angels for the day off. Because I am on my last set of spoons. In case you don’t know what the spoon theory is here’s the URL,  http:www.spoontheory.com

4d474a9633a93d772de89663f23d10e4

I know you’re reading this on Sunday but I was writing it on Friday night. So Tomorrow is Saturday for me. Got that! And once again we will be fucking traveling to and from Pennsylvania.

I knew things would be crazy this year. But it’s just magnified with Mom’s Cancer.

The day will be a bitter-sweet. I love spending time with my siblings. We are one of those families that truly love each other. We are there for one another. And when Mom got sick I think we all knew we had to show her that we would be alright. I know that Mom will be beaming with joy knowing that all of her children are in one place.

In fact just last week we were all in her hospital room making her laugh. Telling old stories. And my Mom loved every minute of it.

Now even with all that’s going on I have no doubt that we will eat. The food will be plentiful. And one reason is because that’s the way we were taught to do things. We are Italians. And that means we eat all day. I pick. This way I can have a little of this and little of that.

So with all that said. it’s another Sexy Sunday post without any sex. I know and I feel really bad about it.

bb12a9a3451cca9c309171c8679d3fa5

 

And Like I told you all last week my Sir’s balls will be blue by the time New Years eve comes along. I know you’re thinking, Why am I waiting till New Years? Because after tomorrows trip I won’t be able to move for a couple of days.

So we thought that we might as well save the best sex for the last day of this year and the first day of the new year. I thank the Angels that my Sir is always thinking.  He really does have the patience of a saint.

Next week I’ll let you all know how our New Year’s eve went. Happy New Year to all my Sexy followers.

I hope you all have a sexy Sunday. In fact do it for us. And for fuck sake don’t forget the lube..

c2e8ec385dfffefb8da99b415ae59471

http://www.goodvibes.com/main.jhtml?kbid=214397

29 thoughts on “Fuck! Sexy Sunday #47

  1. Oh, Annie!
    Come here for a hug!
    If it makes you feel better, know at least I had a good few orgasms very early this morning. It still felt like Saturday but was indeed Sunday, wasn’t it?
    So I had my sexy Sunday.
    Thank you for writing this. Things aren’t always perfect and it’s good for others to see it too.
    I hope you had a great time at your Mom’s and know you will enjoy Wednesday night 🙂
    XO

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes it does make me feel better to know that at least someone’s getting some. So glad you got your sexy Sunday.
      We did have a great time at Mom’s. She was happy to have us all there. The food was plentiful!! I even got my pastrami sandwich, coleslaw and pickles. The love in my sisters home was abundant. And we laughed and joked like we were all kids again. Just seeing how happy my Mom was made it all worth while.

      Now that the Christmas holiday season is over I’m resting up for New Years eve. The anticipation of knowing I’m going to be devoured by my Sir is something worth waiting for. Every time he walks by and touches me, or kisses me I get goosebumps. I hope when the ball drops that we will be howling at the moon, Oh My God!!! Yes!! Don’t stop!! Ahh!!

      Thanks for that hug Dawn, I felt it!
      My Blogging family sure is Great!! I want to reach out and hug you all tightly. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m so happy to read that the love could be felt at your sister’s, that you had a good time.
        And, yes, I’ll be thinking of you come New Year’s eve, and may even be just a little jealous 😉

        More hugs to you.
        XO

        Liked by 1 person

        • Yes had a great time at my Sisters home. My family is the best! We are by no means perfect. But The love can always be felt. The laughter is always bountiful and we really do like spending time together.Plus it makes Mom happy.

          I’m sure you’ll find something to do New Years Eve. Happy New Year!! Hugs coming right back to you!! 🙂 ❤

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Well, fuck Annie! I wish there had been something I could have done to help ease your pain and worry, but fuck if I know. I can do this though . . . (((Hugs and Kisses)))) for the rest of this pissy year and a full supply for 2015.

    You matter to me,
    Your Colorado Annie 💞

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww, thank you for those hugs, kisses and kind words Annie B.. They really make me feel all warm and cozy inside. We can only hope that 2015 will be an amazing year. I just have a feeling it’s going to be bitter sweet. I don’t think you can ever prepare for your mom to leave this earth. But I do know that she wants us to live our lives. And I want her to see while she’s still with us that we are Ok and that we are following our dreams. It’s crazy how much our lives can change in just one year, or in an instant.

      You matter to me too Annie From Colorado. Your Jersey Annie, soon to be from Florida. xo.. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Whew! I have been there, believe! Thank god for Valium.
    I feel ya, when it comes to back pain. Thirty plus years of fighting pain & then I found a miracle doctor and laser surgery. I hope you find your miracle?
    It’s going to be a knock down, dragged out blast when you two can finally enjoy the new year.
    Blast off Sir. Watch out Annie…lol
    You could be covered in fun. Let us know, OK?
    Hope for the best for Mom, you and yours!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Billy, You can bet on it! We have a new remote controlled toy to review. And we have a bet going to see which one of us will give in first. I have no doubt it’s going to be me, Although you never know, I don’t think we’ve gone this long without some kind of sex since, well I can’t remember when the last time that was, ahahah. Knock down drag out sounds pretty damn good to me right now. After yesterday’s visit to Pa. I do need a couple days though. So even though my mind says go for it my body says WTF!

      You really do understand what pain is Billy. We are called pain worriers. Can you e-mail me? aedmonds315@gmail.com ,While searching for pain management in Florida I sent out my info to a few doctors. And one surgeon from laser spine center called me. He sent me for updated MRI and then he came to his Jersey office to meet with us. He blew my mind when he said he has no doubt he can fix 80% of my back pain. He can’t fix my Arachnoiditis or arthritis but just hearing that he can get rid of most of my back pain I started to cry. I want to do this surgery. The problem is my PM doc is worried. So the surgeon is calling him this week and we shall see. I’d love to hear how things went with you.
      Thanks for the good thoughts. I wish you and M a very sexy New Year. May it be filled with hot kinky sex, love and even more laughter.. Hugs!!! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Love and hugs, Annie! So sorry life is has been completely insane for you. Virtual hug anyway, and drop me an email if you need to vent again sometime. Love ya, hon. Please know you’re in my thoughts.

    Like

    • Thank you Marie, You just keep writing, doing interviews and doing great things babygirl. My life will eventually work itself out. We all have stuff to deal with. My stuff just happens to be hitting us like two by four in the head all at once, lol.

      Most couples would crumble with the kind of stress we’ve been under.
      Mom has stage 4 lung cancer.
      Mike’s been waiting 2 yrs for Pepsi Cola to give him his pension. He’s had seven shoulder surgeries and so we are retiring.
      I’m having lumbar fusion surgery in Florida on March 12th.Going to stay for a few weeks to re-coup.
      And to top it all off we are moving, Ahahah!!! Relocating to Florida once Mikes pension gets settled.

      Yes, you could say we’re under a bit of stress. My Mom wants us settled before she leaves this world and so we are doing our best to get there.To say we’ve been under a wee bit of stress is an understatement. But each day we find something to laugh about. Just know that We are going to be alright. In the scheme of all things our families always come first.

      Thanks for dropping by. Keep doing your thing babygirl because you are AMAZING!!! HUGS!! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hello There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. That is an extremely well
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and
    return to read extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll definitely comeback.

    Like

Just sayin..

