Let Your Freak Flag Fly Ladies, Sexy Sunday # 43

 

Guy or woman to bring it out of her..

Guy or woman to bring it out of her..

Help is on the way for all those women who are afraid to let their freak flags fly.

There’s too many women out there that want to let go of their inhibitions but just don’t know how to do it. And I can totally relate.

When I was in my twenties and thirties and even my early forties the only time I let my inhibitions go was when we were out somewhere and I had a couple cocktails.

I don’t think I’m alone on this one either. I think most women feel that it’s perfectly fine to let go of those pesky inhibitions after a few cocktails. And back then It was the only way to have kinky sex without the guilt.

I think what I’m trying to say is that women shouldn’t need alcohol to feel that it’s Ok to quench their sexual desires.

Think about it this way: If you can trust your partner enough to have kinky sex after a few drinks then why can’t you trust them with your bodies when you are perfectly straight?

One things for sure, the sex you had while you were liquored up felt spectacular Right?  You also know that giving your partner permission to have their way with you hasn’t harmed you in any way, shape or form, Right? There were no lightning bolts coming through the roof, and nothing bad happened. So what’s the problem?

The problem is women have been taught from the time they were little girls not to let anyone touch them down there. Women have been made to feel that sex is shameful and inappropriate. We’ve even been taught not touch ourselves.

But in reality we are all adults now. And there’s nothing inappropriate about wanting or desiring the touch that only our partner can give. And now that we are adults we can and do ask the question: What’s wrong with touching ourselves?

The answer is there’s absolutely nothing wrong with touching your own bodies. And there’s nothing wrong with letting your partners touch your bodies either. Anything that feels that wonderful is something that women need to fight for.

Women don’t need permission from anyone to know that it’s alright to flip that feel good sexual desire switch to the on position. But they do need to tell themselves that it’s alright to do so.  And for most women that’s the hard part.

So while talking to a couple of other Bad Girl Bloggers this week I got to thinking. We need the women in their twenties, thirties and forties to hear from older women such as myself.

I’m saying Ladies it’s alright to let go. Don’t wait any longer. Just go for it!

Now I know that a glass of wine or a cocktail to relax won’t hurt you. But women really don’t need that shot of courage once their sexual juices start flowing. And lets face it, no man or woman wants a partner that’s only being submissive because she’s been drinking. That really just defeats the purpose.

Women need to let go and surrender to the pleasures of sex.

Those desires are real.

Just let go!

You have nothing to lose but those inhibitions.

And women need partners that don’t mind talking about sex. I can write about sex all day long and I do. But when my Sir starts talking to me about sex and what he wants to do to me, that’s when my submissive side is hard to hide. Sure he thinks it’s cute. But I still can’t help but blush.  Go ahead and giggle girls, I do..

Submissive women need Partners that have done and still do their kinky sex homework.  Yes our partners needs to know what they’re doing, or at least act like they do. And it’s a huge turn on to watch our men or woman taking sexual control.

Here’s something to think about; maybe if the subject of sex came up more during conversations women wouldn’t make excuses as to why they don’t want sex.

Or maybe if we all just started talking openly about sex. About how great sex is or or isn’t. Or how wonderful it could be.  If we did this than maybe the next generation of women won’t have to wait till they’re in their forties to let go of their inhibitions or their so-called shameful baggage.

I’m here to tell all women that there’s no shame at all in having or participating in any kind of sex, even the kinky sex. It just has to be consensual. Also what’s kinky to one woman may not be kinky to another.

What I’m saying is that putting a blindfold over your eyes may feel extremely kinky to one woman but not kinky enough to another.

Communication, respect, honesty and trust need to be in place before any woman can even think of opening that kinky door.  Once you have those key elements in place then by all means go for it. You have nothing to lose. Believe me when I say: “Letting go is an amazing feeling.”

I have talked in-depth with my husband about kinky sex.  I’ve asked him why we waited so long to have this kind of sex? His answer was perfect.

He told me that he knew I wasn’t ready. And that he knew that one day I would let go of my inhibitions.

I think the fact that he was so patient, and never pushed me made all the difference.

He just knew when the time was right. And he was ready for me.

I so appreciate how he has guided me in such a reassuring and always respectful way down kinky sex lane.

But I still wish that I would have gotten here sooner.

So Ladies Go Ahead, Let those Freak Flags Fly Proudly. You have nothing to lose and so much amazing sexual pleasure to gain..

Have a sexy Sunday.  And for goodness sake, Don’t forget the lube!

 

http://www.goodvibes.com/main.jhtml?kbid=214397

 

 

73 thoughts on “Let Your Freak Flag Fly Ladies, Sexy Sunday # 43

  1. Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up
    of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers
    and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Like

  2. ᗪefinitely believe that which you stated.
    Your favorite reason seemᥱd to be on the web the easiest factor
    to take into account of. I say to you, I definitely
    get irked whilst other people consider concerns that they рlainly do not гecognize
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire
    thing without having side-effects , other folks can take a signaⅼ.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

Just sayin..

