Wish Granted

Have you ever wished you had a Jeanie who could grant you wishes? Here’s a naughty Jeanie story..Enjoy! Oh and I wish that everyone who reads this could get laid from now on at least once a week..

Deliciously Inappropriate

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
It all started at the end of a very, very bad day at work. The day began with a special staff meeting where my immediate boss publicly blamed me for all of his recent screw-ups. It got worse from there.

I was tempted to go home at noon after a sudden power outage revealed that the battery backup to the computer at my desk was not properly installed and I lost my entire morning’s work to corrupted files. Yes, I was saving regularly. I was saving everything when the power went out. That’s what screwed up the files.

Just after two o’clock I was even more tempted to tell them to take this job and shove it when my asshole supervisor informed me, loudly enough for the whole office to hear, that since I didn’t seem to be able to get the work done in a timely fashion, he was…

View original post 6,548 more words

2 thoughts on “Wish Granted

Just sayin..

