I’m a Bad Girl, But In A Good Way!

 

I was floored when   nominated me for the Bad Girl Blogger award. I mean what an honor it is to be listed with these very talented and very naughty, amazing women. 

I’ve seen other naughty blogs getting awards, but I just never thought about someone actually adding me and my blog to their Bad Girl Blogger list. I am completely blown away. Thank you Kittykat!

When I started Sex w/Annie I only wanted to help other couples with their relationships by talking about sex. What I didn’t count on was my Sexy Sunday post to actually get some traffic. If you consider all the blogs out there I didn’t think anyone would actually find my blog.  But then little by little I started to get  followers.

When I write my Sexy Sunday each week I am trying to educate couples on how to find their sexy side.  And if that means talking about the Power of the pussy, or even how Abuse is the other side of love,, then so be it.

Besides my blog I am also in the midst of writing my second erotic romance. And that takes a lot of kinky research. You could say I have sex on the brain. And as you can imagine my Sir who’s also my husband is not complaining one bit. He’s head of research and development, wink, wink.

Now… onto the serious business of nominating some women I think you should definitely check out.

Here we go…

As I searched for my nominee’s I found that it’s not easy to find really great Bad Girl blogs. I found that most had either already been nominated or just don’t accept awards.

So what’s a Bad Girl blogger to do when something like this happens? She takes a deep breath and starts searching for those Bad Girls that stick out from the rest. The kind that make you think, laugh, and get your sexy juices flowing.

And I realized these fabulous Bad Girls were in front of me the whole time. I just had open my eyes and look.

So in no particular order These are my nominations for the Bad Girl Blogger Award.

1) A. Aimee is a modern woman who just gets it. And by “It” I mean Sex! She’s an author who writes openly about women’s issues. Her erotic book is Good Pussy Bad Pussy and that’s also her blog. < http://goodpussybadpussy.com>

2) Kam blogs with her husband Dirk, this couple is changing the way people feel about erotica with stories, pictures and reviews. They too write openly about the issues of today’s ever-changing women.  <.http://www.dirkandkam.com/p/about-us.html&gt;

3) Annie B. is a woman who writes from the heart and speaks openly and honestly about her journey into erotic sex.  She is the best kind of Bad girl. She’s exploring and sharing as she goes along. <http://wp.me/4Lde6&gt; .

So there you have it. I found three fan-fab-fuckin-tastic Bad Girls that I truly admire. All of them open their lives up so that the readers can have some fun while learning from their experiences. They each deserve this award. I hope you enjoy their blogs as much as I do.

RULES: If you are a recipient, please choose 3-5 female bloggers who write about sex (or post sexy pics of them selves, or both) that you admire and award them by passing on the award photo above and the rules.

Also, give a brief explanations of why you love those bloggers so much.  Be sure to notify your favorite bloggers that they got the award!

A.Aimee’s blog,- http://goodpussybadpussy.com

Kam & Dirks blog, http://www.dirkandkam.com/p/about-us.ht

Annie B’s blog, http://wp.me/4Lde6

 

 

 

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13237605/?claim=ebe57b6rvyg”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

15 thoughts on “I’m a Bad Girl, But In A Good Way!

  1. Oh, sweetheart, I don’t even know what to say other than “Thank You!” I must tell you though that I don’t even feel as though I come close to qualifying as a “sex blog.” I am just rambling about me.

    There are sooooo many others who do a far better job of being “all sexying up in here.”

    You humble this old broad!!!! Truly.

    Annie B ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well from one old broad to another you are a Good Bad girl and deserve this award. When you can talk openly and honestly about your sex life and do it well that goes along way in the blogging community. Your ramblings speak to others who are going through the same things. It took me a long time just to post that I was submissive. So for you to put it all out there just made the difference. And since it was my award to give I think you are totally deserving. Enjoy your Bad Girl in a good way status!

      It’s just another step in the right direction of your sexual freedom. And don’t you think a couple of old broads deserve a nod every now and again?

      I mean if for nothing else than for after all those years of keeping our sexuality bottled up, for being taught that it’s shameful to touch ourselves, and shameful to even talk about sex. Oh yea we deserve a whole whole host of awards or maybe even a parade, ahaha.

      We are helping other old broads, and the young women too. Showing them that sex can be and is amazing. And that it’s alright to open up, to let it out, and to be the women who we’ve always wanted to be. We have come a long way baby,lol..I only wish we would have done it years ago. Oopsie, I think I’m on roll, just wait till this weeks Sexy Sunday. Happy Thanksgiving Annie B. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Well! When you put it that way there is NO possible way to say anything but “let’s get lucky” today, tomorrow and every damn day after.

        Here’s to Good Bad Girls everywhere!!!!! Long may they cum. and cum. and cum. and . . . well you get the point!

        Thank you again, sweet Annie.

        From another Annie who loves to let her freak flag fly!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

        • Ahaha..Whoop Whoop!! That freak flag is waving in the wind. I knew you would see it my way, lol. Yes to all the Good Bad Girls out there lets all let our kinky and oh so naughty Freak Flags fly proudly! Sex is GREAT! To all the naughty blogs out there I say: We have work to do ladies. There are so many women out there that want the kind of sex we are getting. They want to let their inhibitions go. But just don’t know how to get there.

          Annie Can you imagine if we would have come across a blog like one of ours when we were in our twenties, thirties or early forties? OMG! We can do this. And by this I mean lets help every women realize that sex is a gift. It’s nothing to be ashamed of. And if it feels good honey then by all means do it! Keep writing Annie. I will share your blog and re-blog if that’s alright. The sexual revolution has started and we are leading the charge, ahaha.. Hugs my friend!!!

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Nominated for the Bad Girl Blogger Award! Yes Moi! | Good Pussy Bad Pussy

Just sayin..

