Fuckery

Fuck-em, fuck this, that, and all the shit that comes with. And through it all I do fucking love you!

The Migraine Chronicles

444030964eb15c0e0b5d11d7857d37c1
Fuck
fuck this fuckery

you don’t have
to agree
you can fade into
complacency

but I say fuck all that shit
suck it up
and get over it

I’m talking mainly
to myself
but feel free to join
if you need the help

and fuck you
for loving me
before I had a chance
to flee

and making me believe
it’s real
when I didn’t even want
to feel

and fuck me
for loving you
when I didn’t even
want to

when I didn’t want to love at all
slip, trip or fall

So,
from my beating heart to yours
fuck you baby
fuck you hard

View original post

Just sayin..

