In Submission

9e0d8b3a76c27f8b6f3ad431a7e753f6

 

No matter what there is always respect.

4 thoughts on “In Submission

    • Yaa!! I love hearing that you are expressing yourself. Isn’t being a woman just the greatest?
      I used to be afraid too, of what I don’t know, lol. Can’t think of anything to be afraid of anymore. After I had my hysterectomy my Sir saw that I was having a hard time. I had lost my spark. And so we worked on finding the keys to the sexual kingdom together. I have to say that it has been an amazing journey of self expression.
      Enjoy every minute of your sexuality and the sex Madamerotica. Reading your comment had made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Thank you!! Hugs!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Just sayin..

