Sex Happened, Sexy Sunday # 34

This was not a good week for me. I had some major dental work done in the beginning of the week.  And with fall/winter coming my pain levels shoot up. You could say I’ve been down lately. So with being out of sorts I’ve kinda been out of commission, if you know what I mean.

But today was a beautiful day in here in Jersey.  We had the windows and doors open all day long. I live in a condo. And the only problem is there’s not a lot of privacy when the doors and windows are open. With four units attached, my back door is right next to my neighbors back door. bear with me, there’s a reason I’m telling you this.

So about five O’clock we both started to get dinner ready. We kept bumping into each other. Which if you’ve ever been in my kitchen it’s not that hard to do. It’s small but we usually have a system and can usually cook and clean up while staying out of each others way.

Sir was getting the chicken breaded with my seasoned flour mixture. And I was in charge of the rice and peas. I had just put the lid on the rice and it was simmering. The peas were in the microwave.

Each time I went for the sink Sir was right there behind me. If I went for the stove he was there too. This happened a few times and we started to laugh than regrouped. Then while I was cleaning the dishes Sir walked up behind me and got real close.

I quickly realized this was no accident. I could feel his hard member poking me in the ass. I tried to turn around but he was insistent on me staying forward with my hands in the sink. He moved my hair off my shoulder and went for my neck. I dropped the sponge. Then he turned me around fast and we were making out and laughing as if we were dating again. It felt amazing!

The next thing I knew he pulled my pink Cami down and my boobs popped out. He was twisting and squeezing my nipples  As his tongue licked my neck. Then he puts one hand down the front of my pants and squeezes my clit. Of course he whispers in my ear how wet I am. And I’m thinking, well of course I’m wet, this is hot stuff in the kitchen.

Without warning he puts his other hand down the back of my pants and fingers me. OMG! He pushes me up against the counter and drops my pants to the floor. I didn’t even see his pants drop the floor. But I can feel his warm body behind me. And I was his for the taking.

As he slid his rock hard member deep inside me I couldn’t help but make some noise, Ahh! This was great, Sir’s pumping away and it feels so damn good.

Then without warning he say’s, “Hold on, don’t move.” I was like what? I turned my head to see Sir reach behind him to turn the three pieces of chicken over before they burned in the pan. I was impressed. He didn’t miss but one or two pumps.

He dropped the fork on the counter then grabs my hips and was back to pumping me even harder. I held onto the edge of the counter and was on my tippy toes with my ass out. Sir’s hand came back around the front of me as he pinched my clit between his fingers. I was making enough noise for the neighbors to hear. But the sex was so good I didn’t care. Even our new puppy Louie came to investigate.

With a couple more pumps it was OMG! Yes! As we both came we took a breath then started to laugh. He leaned up against me for a few minutes and kissed my cheek. Of course my Sir’s always the perfect gentlemen, he reached for some paper towels and placed them on my pussy as he pulled out.

I turned around and we both looked at each other and laughed. Here we are standing in the middle of my ten by ten kitchen. I had my shirt pulled down, my boobies out and my legging were on the floor. He had no pants on and a tee-shirt.  And that’s when he asked me to go and shut the back door, Lol.

I would have bet that he had this whole thing planned. But this wasn’t planned. We were just cooking and sex happened. And that’s the best kind of weekend sex. Oh and the chicken didn’t burn and the rice and peas were perfect.

I hope you all have a Sexy Sunday, And don’t forget the lube.

Goodvibes.com

13 thoughts on “Sex Happened, Sexy Sunday # 34

    • Oh yes that chicken was just divine. Its crazy how you guys are always thinking about what’s going on around us. Of course I had forgotten about the chicken but not Sir, when he turned to flip that chicken I lost it. But he only skipped one or two beats. What a great day..Thanks for stopping by Mr.Mynx’s Sir. 🙂

      Like

  1. Sorry you had a dental situation. I hate that!
    Glad it didn’t interfere with your fun. Spontaneous kitchen sex can be so FUN! Watch that grease.Good as lube when it’s cold but hurts like hell when it’s hot. I learned the hard way from cooking in the nude. I didn’t stay hard for long. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ahaha, Oh Billy don’t you know that when cooking in the nude a man has to wear an apron of sorts, and ladies much cover up the goods too. Cooking oil is good for lube as long as it’s not cooked! Lots of things in the kitchen that can be used for lubrication, isn’t there?

      Yes no one likes the dentist. But somehow we make it through. Thanks for sharing Mastererotica60, its always a pleasure to hear what you have to say. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Well now that it’s taken me this long to get to your comment today is another Sexy Sunday. Go for it!! Jump his bones. If he’s anything like my Sir the pleasure will be all yours, ahhah…Enjoy!

    Like

  3. Sorry it took me so long to respond. I guess I need to change that setting after all.
    Ocean there’s always a way to make your Sunday’s sexy. Even when you’re alone if you get my drift. Sure it’s nice to have your needs met with that one person that rocks your world. But it’s certainly not necessary to get to that OMG! part of sex..He he..Hugs for you my friend. 🙂

    Like

Just sayin..

