The Pilot of My Fantasies

Sometimes when I find these beautiful pieces I think they must know us. Or they must have heard about our love affair. Other wise how could they have written such perfect words. Then I remember that we’re not the only two people in love on this planet. That’s when it all comes together and makes perfect sense. It’s about sharing with as many lovers as possible. So that they too can feel what I did when I first read and pinned this beautiful piece onto one of my Pinterest boards.

d4d61293ca2db9573f4e1a9cad75e71d

 

Just sayin..

