Orgasms For Everyone is Sexy Sunday # 32

Or·gasm (ôrgzm)

n.

1. The peak of sexual excitement, characterized by strong feelings of pleasure and by a series of involuntary contractions of the muscles of the genitals, usually accompanied by the ejaculation of semen by the male. Also called climax.
2. A similar point of intensity of emotional excitement.

orgasm (ˈɔːɡæzəm)

n

1. (Physiology) the most intense point during sexual excitement, characterized by extremely pleasurable sensations and in the male accompanied by ejaculation of semen
2. intense or violent excitement.

 

What can I say about the almighty Orgasm that hasn’t been said before? Maybe how important foreplay is to a woman. No, I’m pretty sure that’s been said. There is one thing  I’d like to point out.  I don’t agree with the articles I see about faking it.

It’s NOT a good thing. And it Never will be. Faking it sends mixed signals to the guy. Faking it makes him think that he’s the king of your pussy, when in all actuality he’s failed you once again. In his defense it’s wrong to fake it because no one bothered to tell him. So ladies help your man. Tell him what you need.  That’s all I’m saying. Don’t lie, the truth will set you free. And it will give you a real Orgasm.

Now wouldn’t it be great if everyone was having at least one Orgasm a day. I mean, think of how calm and happy the world would be. I know what you’re thinking. It’s not that easy to find the time right?

While I’m writing this I’m thinking; it takes me less than five minutes to cum. I could be given myself an Orgasm and come back in five minutes.  I’d be nice and calm. And this post  should flow right out of me. So yea, be right back.

Theme song from Jeopardy; Do da doo da doo da ay, doo da doo ay dOT da da dadee..

I’m back, Wow! I feel fucking fantastic. And listen to this, I used my magic wand along with my Big Teaze devotion. These are my go too tools for self-gratification.

As I was saying Imagine if an Orgasm a day was what the doctor ordered. An Orgasm a day along with that apple would keep us all in better shape.

So instead of everyone raging about what ever’s going on in their lives. Their stress levels would halt to comfortable hum. There would be more smiles and more kind gestures. And all because we were all having more Orgasm’s. It’s the one thing that gives us all so much pleasure. So why aren’t we doing it at least once a day? Life gets in the way that’s why.

Think about all those drugs people take to calm themselves. The Valium and Zanex, Ativan. There are thousands of drugs out there that are prescribed each day to calm us down. When in reality we all have what we need inside us. Doctors need to Just give out vouchers.  Magic wands for women,  and  Verspanken’s, Big Teaze for the men.  It wouldn’t take long before the entire country started to chill out.

The calm that would come over all of us would be amazing. There would even be more laughter. Stay at home Mom’s would be doing it right before they pick up those little darlings from school. Working Mom’s,  women in general and men would do it right after work. Think of cooking dinner or taking junior to baseball or soccer practice.

It would look like everyone smoked a joint. Smiles and laughter. No fighting about rosters or what kind of vegetables the kids don’t want to eat tonight. It would all be alright. We would all get through the work week easier.

Most Orgasm only last a few seconds. But then there’s the multiple orgasm. Those waves of pleasurable fireworks that are so intense that we don’t care what’s going on around us. All we can think of in those moments is how fucking fantastic it feels, and that we don’t want it to end.

We desire more. And as the Orgasm subsides we are totally relaxed. I know with me giggles might fill the room. Tears of intense joy roll down my face. It’s the most enjoyable sexual feeling you will ever get. Nothing is going to ruin your mood. For me I get about an hour of pain relief. Even a few hours later life is as good as it can be.

So what I’m thinking for this week why don’t we all try to have an Orgasm a day. Show this post to your spouse. Make a game of it. See who can have the most Orgasms this week. The winner gets a fun-filled kinky night alone with the other. Sounds like a prize worth winning. And you both win. Lol.

I hope you all have a Sexy Sunday. And don’t forget the Lube..

Goodvibes.com

4 thoughts on “Orgasms For Everyone is Sexy Sunday # 32

    • Thanks for the comments Ballsy Billy, If you’re going to be addicted to something I would think Orgasms aren’t a bad thing to be addicted too.
      They make you feel amazing.
      They keep your blood pressure nice and steady.
      And you can’t find a better drug in the world that puts you in a better mood.
      They’re kind of like an apple a day, they keep the doctors away. For men they keep your prostrate in perfect working order.
      That’s why I say Orgasms for everyone!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Just sayin..

