Serious Sex is Sexy Sunday #27

So our sex life has always been pretty damn good compared to other couples that we know. And I’m always glad that my husband keeps spicing things up so that it never gets dull or boring.  Let me tell you about the year that things really changed for us.

It’s Christmas eve and we’ve been home now for about an hour. The festivities for the night are over.  Or are they?  I go upstairs  and put my nightie on and my short silky robe over it. (It’s winter, even with the heat on I’m cold, Ok).   So I come downstairs and my hubby has our drinks poured.  I can see where this night is going already.

We always open our gifts on Christmas eve.  This year I could see something was up. We finished opening our gifts from under the tree and he hands me a few extra packages.  I tell him that I can’t open more gifts without having something for him. He tells me not to worry about it that he’s sure he will get a few extra gifts from me.

This is the moment I will never forget. It’s when I got “The look.” You know the cocky look of confidence. The one where his smile is more of a sexy smirk.  Its the look that can make most women do anything to make their Sir happy.

Then he touches my face to get my undivided attention and  looks me right in the eyes and says.  “Before I let you open these gifts I want you to know that I love you, and I need you to be completely honest with me. If you don’t like the gifts I want you to say so. Can you do that for me Annie?”

Well I didn’t know where all this was coming from but now I’m not only curious, I’m a little scared. I giggle and I blush. That’s just what I do when I get nervous, I can’t help it.  And here’s the kicker; I answer him without even thinking with; “Ok, I can do that Sir.”

I had no idea that calling him Sir was exactly what he was going for.  But tonight my man is acting like a Sir. And it felt like the proper thing to say. He’s more confident then I’ve seen him before. And I can see the wheels turning inside his head. I’m getting wet just thinking about it.

He watches me as I  tear into the first package. To my surprise it’s a beautiful thick heavy clear glass dildo.

Now most women would probably be mortified.  But it’s just us here, there’s no kids running around.  And from time to time he’s surprised me with kinky gifts. The only difference was this time his demeanor’s distinctive.

I don’t know how he knew but as I smoothed my hand over that glass dildo I put my head down giggled and I thanked him.  He stops me and asks “Are you alright with this Annie?”  Just the way he’s saying my name gets my body tingling.  And I look him in the eye and say, “Yes Sir I’m fine, I think this is going to be amazing.”  He kisses me passionately and his touch is making the goosebumps appear. He says, “You don’t have to open the other gifts if you don’t want too.”

Is he kidding at this point there’s no way I was backing out. We’ve talked about this moment.  And he’s told me that when the time was right he would change things up a bit. The timing  was perfect.

This was the night I couldn’t help but feel like I was opening Pandora’s box.  But in a good way.  The second gift was a silk blindfold. I’m sure you’ve all seen these, one sides embroidered with good girl, the other say’s bad girl.   I giggled as I asked, “Which one would you like me to be tonight Sir?”

He laughs and tells me to hurry up and open the third and final gift. As I’m opening the gift I look over at him and he’s watching my every move.  And that sexy look was on his face. Oh how I love that look..

I knew that our sex life was going to change forever.  He assured me that he would never hurt me.  And that we would always discuss everything we did before and after we did it.  I took a breath and opened the final gift. It was a butt plug.  All I could do was giggle. I could feel my face get warm.  I looked over at him and I could see that he was proud of me for going with the flow of things.  We had a good laugh as he said, “Merry Christmas my little sub.” Then he got up,  put his hand out and led me upstairs.

I need to add this; I’ve heard that looking into a Dominant mans eyes was a sign of disrespect. But to me if I didn’t look into his eyes I would be disrespecting him. Respect is earned and it goes both ways.

I had no idea when I was cleaning up the kitchen that he had been upstairs prepping the bedroom.  I had never seen straps and Velcro in and around our bed before. To my amazement I could see that he had been stock piling all kinds of kinky things for months. He was definitely more prepared than I was.

This was that night that I let all of my inhibitions go.  I love that my Sir makes sure that all my needs are met before his own.  And he loves watching me as the orgasms roll through my body.

We’ve come a long way since that night and I can tell you that I will never forget that night.  As you can imagine it was Fucking Fantastic, Lol.

What I want to say to all the women out there and some men too is that if you and your partner can be open and honest with each other then do what makes you happy. As long as the respect is mutual, and you have safe-words in place then what are you afraid of.  As long as he wants to get to know you and not change you then by all means get to know the man.

This kinky stuff doesn’t happen overnight. We talked about it for months. And it was my Sir who knew when the time was right.

Now we have always had an open and honest relationship. There is no doubt in my mind that we will be together until one of us takes our last dying breath.  And If its possible I do believe we are closer now than ever before.

It’s a mind/body thing. And the fact that this is the man that helped me get rid of my inhibitions makes all the difference in the world.  And for those of you who have done this already you know it’s a huge step where your sex life is concerned.

I have always trusted my Sir with my life. I guess when you’ve been told not to do something sexual your entire life it gets stuck in your mind.  And it’s so hard to let that go. That’s where the trust and the respect comes in.

If you don’t trust the person you’re with then don’t let them trick you into letting your guard down. And if they don’t respect you and your boundaries then by ball means Stop right there.

Don’t get me wrong, having this kind of kinky sex is amazing. But it’s something that should be shared with the one person that has your best interest at heart. This is not the kind of sex to be handed out like condoms on a first or second date.

This is serious sex. Its the kind of sex that you work up too. Do I wish my Sir and I would have let the kinky into our lives sooner? The answer is yes. But do I think my Sir was right to wait for me to be ready? Yes, he knows me well. There were too many things going on in my life. Some of those things I have talked about in other post.

When I met my Sir I had just been through an ordeal that no woman should have to go through. I was a young widow. The person I was married to was mentally abusive. He was a master manipulator. Not to be confused with a real Sir, or Master.

These are the types of men that play with your mind. Sure they are nice and treat you well in the beginning, but buyer beware, that’s all part of their game plan. Once they have you that’s when the real game playing begins. Trust your intuitions is all I’m saying. You have the right to say stop or no!

Men need to treat their women with the respect that they deserve. If they can do this they will be rewarded in ways they never could have imagined.  Yes men think they have the sex on the brain thing all locked up. Well let me just say that your woman, yes the same woman that you’ve been having kinky sex with is thinking about sex just as much as you are. Maybe even more, he he..

We are all adults here. This is your sex life. Pleasure really is your birthright.

I hope you enjoyed my little walk down memory lane.

Now go have a very Sexy Sunday.

And don’t forget the lube..

Goodvibes.com

 

.

13 thoughts on “Serious Sex is Sexy Sunday #27

  1. Oh Thank you so much Alien, I appreciate the comment. Yes huge difference between a Master/Sir and a master manipulator. Ones always a gentlemen the other is a dirt bag. I wanted to make sure women know that there’s a difference. Thanks again for letting me know that my words say what I meant them to say. Hugs from Jersey 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. To hell with that Master Manipulator!
    I’m glad you are rid of him & have found THE ONE!
    Love & respect is what it’s all about & it sounds like you found it! Sounds like you how had a great sexy hot Christmas & I’m glad for you that it has happened.
    It’s opened up a whole new world of FUN.
    Looking your Sir in the eyes is not necessarily a sign of disrespect.
    In fact, it’s downright HOT when you’re giving him head! lol wink

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s what I’ve been told Billy, who made up that rule anyway? Lol. I do love looking in his amazing blue eyes, Yikes! And I know he loves it too. As you can imagine that was an unforgettable Christmas and New Year. I’m glad it happened too, he he..Thanks for the comment sweet thang.. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      • I hear you girl. There is just so much to do between writing and blogging, social media and life, to think of adding something else is overwhelming, but may one day! 🙂

        Like

  3. Fabulous post Annie! Your explanation of the tenderness and respect you were given initially is what gave you the trust with your Sir to build a fulfilling relationship. Great explaining, unfortunately there are many girls who confuse the Mastering with the manipulating. 🙂 xo

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes! That’s why I needed to put that in there. I do hope that I can reach at least one woman so that she doesn’t have to go through the crap I did. I am trying to find a way to get these post out to more people. Going to see about that PRweb.com. You all might want to look into it for your books too.. Hugs DG, ❤

      Like

      • Thanks Annie, I’m going to check that out! Your posts are always great and so informative. If I were you, I’d be setting up a little youtube show, or podcast Annie, I told you that you are like a sex therapist! xo

        Liked by 1 person

        • Hahah.. Sex Therapist? Little ole me? Well I would need at least one guest. Anyone want to go first? I Have no idea what topic to start out with. Maybe just sex in the new millennium. Or does anyone do missionary anymore?
          Maybe one day I will set that up DG, for now I need to finish my book while I write my blogs. 😀

          Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Serious Sex is Sexy Sunday #27 | Let's talk abo...

Just sayin..

