11 thoughts on “I am Submissive, Sexy Sunday # 25

    • Thank you for stopping by ambitious missa. If you have a question or a comment feel free to post it openly.
      This is how we can all help each other. Your question might be one that someone else might want to ask
      but maybe their just too shy to post it themselves. Or you can always e-mail me at aedmonds315@gmail.com.
      Look forward to hearing from you.

      Like

    • Thank you Florentina, I do appreciate the comment. Sorry So it took me so long to get back to you. Somehow Sexy Sunday #25 go posted twice. And your comment along with a few others is posted here. Anyway I hope you got a chance to look through my post and liked them. My e-mail is aedmonds315@gmail.com. Feel free to contact me. 🙂

      Like

    • Thank you so much for stopping by. I really didn’t know if I was saying enough. But I did want to get it out there.. If you have a specific question feel free to ask. If I can’t answer it I’m sure someone else will and if they can’t I will do the research myself. We aim to please, he he..

      Like

  1. I am submissive was posted twice. This is the 2nd post. There are many more comments on the first. You can click on it above where it says 8 or 9 comments.

    Like

    • Thanks so much for you comment. If you have anything specific you’d like to discuss let me know? Hope to see you next week.. 🙂

      Like

Just sayin..

