Time To Wake Up, Part 1

Part one of four from The Submission of Elle blog..

The Submission of Elle

“Come here.”

 What?Who’s talking to me? Sir.

  “Come here, now.”

I slowly open my eyes. My mind still fuzzy with sleep so I can barely comprehend the command, yet somehow I manage to pull myself from underneath the comforter to crawl over to the edge of the bed where he is sitting. All I need to do is follow his voice.

“You fell asleep on me last night.”

Oh shit! How did that happen? The last thing I remember, he was going to spank me. How did I fall asleep? I was bouncing around in bed and waiting with anticipation. I remember him taking a long time to come back to our bedroom and then that’s it. Fuck!

“Take off your clothes.”

Oh, OK,  now I’m awake. I feel a flurry in my stomach as I pull off my panties.

“Why is your camisole still on?”

Top…

View original post 328 more words

Just sayin..

