Orgasmic Evening, Sexy Sunday #13

couples after sex content

Remember when we all saw Meg Ryan fake an orgasm? The way she did it says to me that she must have had a real Orgasm at one time or another..

I will never understand why any woman would want to fake an all out mind-blowing fuck me silly Orgasm. We absolutely need to spread the word to all women that faking orgasms is a big mistake.  I just don’t get why women would fake it instead of telling their spouse that they need to do better.

Why not just look them in the eye’s and say, “I need to cum, and Sweetie you aren’t hitting my buttons, and I can’t cum. I refuse to fake it any longer . Let’s figure this out together.”

As I have said in every Sexy Sunday post it comes down to Communication. Of course it takes a strong woman to start the conversation and a smart man to listen to what she has to say.

You don’t want to be that woman who waits to say something. Before you know it ten years pass and you’re still faking it. And now when you get the courage to bring it up he has no idea what you’re talking about. This could ruin a relationship. He thinks he’s been giving you amazing sex and you have been faking it the entire time you’ve been together. It makes no sense to keep doing this to yourselves. Not when it can be fixed. Nip that shit in the bud right now.

And if you’re a women that has never had a mind-blowing suck me silly Orgasm don’t you think it’s about time you start figuring out why.  Teach each other what you want and you’ll both be happy. Get on the internet together and look it up. You’re not the only one that’s faking it. Find out what others are doing or did.

What you thought would tear you apart can actually bring you closer together. Research is a good thing for both of you. Learning new techniques and trying new positions can open up a whole new sex life for the both of you. You just have to be brave enough to talk about it.

Maybe you just can’t say the words. Or you’re too embarrassed to admit it, try sending your spouse an e-mail.  “Ah hon,I am having trouble and I don’t want you to laugh.  I want to have lots of crazy sex that lead to lot’s of orgasms. Will you help me?”

I guarantee he/she is going to get right on that.  Just be open and honest with each other. I’m sure your spouse is going to be sweet, loving and they will be happy you opened up to them.  This will bring you both closer together. After an e-mail like that you’re either going to get a phone call, or an e-mail back that says, Of course I will help you.

Let me tell you that you’re not alone. Even I had a problem after my hysterectomy. I had to say something because I was miserable.  But my Sir knew something was wrong before I did. He was just giving me the space and time to come to him. It felt good when he told me we would find a way. Then he ran to the pharmacy and picked up some Zestra.  That night I was back.

We couldn’t have the relationship we have if we didn’t communicate. We actually talk about everything. Do you think I could be married for almost thirty years if my husband couldn’t get me off. Oh hell no that just wouldn’t or couldn’t work in my house.

We still talk about our sex life. Even after I’ve had my second or third grab the sheets pull my hair kind of Orgasms.  Was it good for you and how can we make it better? Or what do you think about trying this is not a bad thing. That’s how you keep the sexy in your relationship.

Having or getting to the core of the most amazing feeling in the world to any woman means so much when we are relying on our spouse or partner to get us there. Of course as women we could always do it ourselves. And if you haven’t it’s time to start. Go online and get yourself a magic wand and a dildo. There is nothing to be ashamed of. If you looked in most women’s night stands you would find sex toys. It’s time to join the club.

By a show of hands how many women out there can give yourselves an all out goosebumps on your legs, shake and moan till you want to scream orgasm in about three to five minutes. Yup that’s what I thought.

There’s only one problem, having that orgasm by ourselves can come with a price. Because just knowing that we can do it ourselves shouldn’t mean you give your spouse a pass in the orgasm department and fake it. No Fucking way.  Ladies if your spouse is puffing out his chest thinking he’s done good and he really hasn’t what good is it. It doesn’t help either of you when one of you is faking it. How would you feel if he was faking it?

So here is the task for all of you ladies tonight. Grab your hubby,spouse, partner by the hand and tell them you’re going to teach them a thing or two tonight. You want your sexy Sunday to have an orgasmic evening.

I bet you’re thinking what on earth is Annie talking about when she says Orgasmic evening? Well I know some of you know exactly what I’m talking about. But for those of you who don’t I’m going to tell what an orgasmic evening is.

It’s when your partner gets between your legs and licks and sucks on your love button until you just can’t take it anymore. Then he puts his hard cock into your love tunnel and pounds you while you either let him touch your clit or you grab that magic wand and hold it there yourself. And once that toe curling magical orgasm happens and you have that certain after glow about you. You’ll feel lighter, and happier, nothing could bother you for the rest of the night.

After you’ve just had that amazing orgasm or two maybe you’re on the computer or reading my erotic romance and he’s watching the hockey game.  You both look over at each other at the same time.  You smile cause you can’t help but think about that climax. And It’s in his eyes and the way that he has that sexy half smirk that you can see a very proud and very satisfied man.  That satisfaction isn’t because he came. It’s because he made you cum and it wasn’t at all a when Harry Met Sally moment. That’s an orgasmic evening.

I hope you have a very Sexy Sunday, and don’t forget the lube..

Goodvibes.com

.

 

13 thoughts on “Orgasmic Evening, Sexy Sunday #13

  1. I’m so thankful that my husband never gave up on me through the years when it was hard for me to orgasm. He always did everything to get me to orgasm and I would, even if it took a while. I can orgasm easily now because we both researched and learned an experimented and laughed and had fun with it all.

    Liked by 2 people

    • That’s what it’s all about Elle, When you have a relationship where you talk about your sex life it just gets stronger. Your connection with one another is better. laughter is so important. We don’t have to take sex so seriously. it’s messy, shit happens, maybe the position your in gives you a cramp.and a pussy fart at the same time. Now that’s funny stuff. Sex is supposed to be fun and gratifying. You have a good man Elle, I hope he knows he has a really good woman. Thanks for the comment. I so appreciate it. Hugs..

      Like

  2. Love your candor Annie! I think many women fake it for different reasons. Many times if they aren’t in a committed relationship and they don’t want to hurt the guy’s feelings they may fake. Yes, I agree with you, faking with your partner enables them to think they are doing a great job and in the interim, we will get short-changed. Lots of good ideas here. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks for commenting D.G., I am working on my candor, sometimes I do have to pull back, but I don’t like too, haha..
      Women are getting short changed, and most of the time the reason that men get away with giving bad sex.

      But there are ways to say, hey lets try this. Or I have an idea that might make this even better.

      Faking it just isn’t going to make anyone happy. And in the long run she isn’t going to stay and he is only going to make someone else unhappy and not know why..
      Guys don’t have any problem hurting our feelings. I say Ladies it’s time to speak up..Life is too short for bad sex.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Great post, Annie. I totally agree. Why should we fake it? I was in two horrible relationships before I met my soul mate and I took their crap both in and out of the bedroom. After I met my honey, it was mind-blowing stuff. We didn’t even have sex for a year because we were both afraid of screwing up this great thing we had. But, we got each other off without it. And once we started doing it, it was amazing. It still is. We’ve been together for ten years. Have there been times where he had the wrong angle and it just wasn’t right? Sure. So, I shifted a little to help or I told him, “Stop. Let’s try it a different way.” Or “be gentle.” A man doesn’t get how sensitive a vagina is and he never will so you have to guide him. Ever since I started verbalizing my feelings during sex, it has been out of this world. I even learned how to squirt. If you don’t know what that is, ladies, look it up. Some women can do it. If you can reach the place where your orgasms with your partner (either when he’s licking you there or when he’s inside of you) are just amazing and beyond words (I’m talking raise the rooftops-you’ve been taken so good you can’t think), then something is right.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Marie you hit the sexy nail on the proverbial head. Men don’t know unless we tell them what’s happening. How it feels, so by you guiding your honey and verbalizing your feelings your sex life turned into something you never knew it could be.

      Yes Squirting is this fabulous way that women can actually ejaculate. It involves our G-spots and some technique on both your part but once you find it well I don’t have to tell you how fuckingfantastic it is.

      I have a stainless steel toy called the ENjoy. And with my magic wand Oh hell yea the roof gets raised. You are one smart cookie to have found your G-spot so early. It took me years to be able to squirt. Whoop! Whoop!

      You and your partner have figured out that with trust, honesty, a little
      maneuvering and communication that your sex life can be truly amazing.

      It only gets better if you can believe that. The connection is one that cannot be broken as long as you keep doing exactly what you’ve both been doing and that’s communicating. Thanks for commenting, I’m sure there are others that will find your story fascinating. Your boyfriend is a keeper. Lol..Hugs..

      Like

    • Thanks for commenting. You are so right Jas, If more men paid attention to the signs that women send them they would learn a few things about what women actually want.
      And if more couples talked honestly about what they wanted their sex lives would be amazing.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Honest communication is a must for good orgasms from both sides.
    Tell her what you like best & her telling you.
    Touching & exploring each and every part of your partners body.
    Special attention to that G-Spot!
    Then maybe we can get the woman to ejaculate.

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s the truth BallsyBilly, It’s what most couples are missing from their relationship. Communication! Without it there is no relationship. There is no orgasm, or g-spot.
      Haha, now getting the woman to ejaculate, That’s a whole other Sexy Sunday. And one that I will touch on one day. For now I’m just trying to get couples to touch, talk, and titillate. Thanks for posting Ballsy Billie..Oh and I love your desserts. What better way to end a sexy Sunday than with sex and a scrumptious dessert.. Later..Annie

      Liked by 1 person

Just sayin..

