Power of The Pussy, Sexy Sunday #10

While having a conversation with my Sir today he mentioned something that made a lot of sense. The power of the pussy. Yes you heard me right. You see most women don’t even realize just how much power that little pink thing between your legs has..

And I believe if we did we could rule the world. You see most men love Pussy. And if you think about it women really do have the power. The power to get what we want. The power to make men do stupid things. In fact men will bend over backwards just to get to our powerful Pussy’s.

They’ll  even give up their old hot rods along with toys and collectibles that they’ve had for years just to be with the woman who has the one pussy they can’t live without.

So as I pondered writing this blog I thought about how could I let women know about all this power we have. Then it hit me. My Sir was right. How many songs, books, poems, have been written all to get into a women’s pants.

And what about all those buildings, cathedrals, painting and sculptures that were meticulously constructed to impress a woman. There have been battles fought and wars won, all to get the attention of a woman. And ultimately to get her pussy as the prize. Vincent Van Gogh even cut off his ear and sent it to a woman just to get her attention.

But some women don’t realize just how powerful their pussy’s are. They haven’t found a way to let their inhibitions go yet.

I will say to those women that your day will come and when it does you too will realize that you’ve had the power all along. There are many ways to think about the power of the pussy. This post is just one of them.

Think about the power of the Pussy this way;  if a man wants to have sex he has to bring his A-game. And even then it’s not a sure thing.  But if a woman wants to have sex she only has to take a shower, or not. Put on a pair of jeans and a cute tee-shirt, or not. Spray on some perfume, put on some lipstick or not. And walk out the door. Women have the power to have sex morning, noon or night if they so choose too. Yes there it is, “The Power of The Pussy.”

We are always hearing about how men put up with women’s shit. But the truth is women put up with men’s shit all the time. Most women have either gone through some kind of abuse or know someone who has been used and abused. Why is it then that men seem to have so much power over some women?  Well not every women realizes they have such a power. And they lack the confidence and the self-esteem.

What they need to do is demand respect right from the first date. No respect no relationship, and definitely no Pussy. Think about it; If you can’t respect yourself how on earth do you expect a man to respect you?

If only all women would  hold their heads up high and start strutting their stuff they would find out quickly the power of their own Pussy’s.

Do you realize men actually love confident women. Being confident doesn’t mean you can’t be feminine. Absolutely act like a lady and dress like a women. Try it and watch the looks you start getting.

Wear something different to work one day. Maybe it’s time for a new blouse and you decided to unbutton just one more button. Do your hair and make-up. Smile and wiggle just enough to strut your stuff. You should notice a difference in the attention you get. It’s then that You will feel the power of the pussy.

Sometimes using your pussy power is just using your head. Men like to be needed. So even know you can take care of yourself make sure you ask for help before changing that light bulb in the bathroom or tighten that screw on a draw handle.

Here’s something that makes me crazy; Men asking women how many men they’ve slept with. My advice to you is to give them a look that lets them know they have just crossed the line and insulted you.

Because they have insulted you.  Never give them an answer to such a stupid question.  Get up and walk away.  It’s none of their damn business who you’ve slept with before they came along.

And if they are asking that question chances are they are not the right man for you. The reason I say this is because the first  argument you have he will  throw that shit in your face.  And he will hold it against you and your pussy. So do not, I repeat, Do not tell a man how many men you’ve slept with, even if that number is one.

When you’re out on a first date don’t talk about old boyfriends or how much you’ve been hurt by other men. Or how your heart has been stomped on and thrown away like last weeks old newspaper.

Talk about him, talk about how successful you are. Talk about the book you’re reading or the pasta dish you can make. But for your own sake get a clue about how to use your powerful pussy.

All men want to get into your pants to see, touch and feel that amazing pink pussy between your legs.  If you are a woman that doesn’t quite have that self-esteem, or the confidence to use your pussy power yet, but you like this man, and you feel he’s a keeper, make him wait.  He knows if you have the power or not.

You have to be prepared for what could happen once you give it away. Making a man wait is not a bad thing. If  you are the kind of woman who hasn’t had many men or maybe you have but you are eager to let him have his way with you, then it’s time for a change. You need to wait. To stop giving it away just to make him happy. The reason I say this is because guys will use you. It’s time to start using your power to get the respect you deserve.

If you do give it away he won’t give you the respect and that’s because he doesn’t see you respecting yourself. And ultimately he will not stay in a long-term relationship with you.

Find that confidence that I know you have before you get into any relationship.  Remember we have all the power. It just takes some of us a little longer to realize the power of our own pussy’s.
What I’m trying to say is if you respect yourself than you will get respect back. If you feel confident it will be evident to anyone you come into contact with. Even from afar.
Now if you are one of those women who has the confidence in yourself and your pussy, and you absolutely know how to let your inhibitions go where sex is concerned, then by all means go for it. But only if you think he’s worthy.

Because for the woman who knows how to use the power of her pussy it’s only going to take that one time for him to desire her. For him to want her more than he’s wanted anything in the world. He will come crawling back on his hands and knee’s if she ask him too.  He will send her that text message before he even gets home. And he would have made sure he had a second date before he kissed her goodnight.

 Yes the women who knows how to use their power of their Pussy’s can and does have men eating out of the palm of their hand’s or pussy’s if they so choose.  These are the women who can and do get what ever they want.

 And confident women not only have great sex but can and do get shit done.

Multi-tasking is nothing new to these women. They are the women who know how to keep a man satisfied. They are planning a night of sex while they are  writing up a proposal in their heads.

And these women can satisfy themselves too. They don’t need a man to have an orgasm. They are independent even when it comes to pleasuring themselves.

 They can and do use their power for all kinds of things. These women even have powerful toys in their own toy chest.
As for their men, they are willing to stand by them with their own heads held high because they are getting their fair share of that unbelievable *Power of The Pussy.*
 I hope you have a Sexy Sunday..And don’t forget the lube!

What do you think about the Power of the Pussy? Leave a comment or story of how you have used your power.

Goodvibes.com

 

23 thoughts on “Power of The Pussy, Sexy Sunday #10

  1. I think it takes a lot for a woman to be able to claim her power. It usually means overcoming a lot of sexual and body shame before she can become a fully sexual being.

    Not just having sex, but having the ability to respect herself for her choices, how she likes her sex, who she likes it with and being able to ask for those things without apology.

    It’s shocking how many women, and men, can’t do that. Worse, is that when women do speak out they get called a whore or slut for daring to admit she likes sex.

    It took me years to be able to do it, and I was lucky to have a supportive partner. There is amazing power in the pussy. Hell, as women we literally get to fuck the patriarchy. Do it right, and things will start to change for real. How fun is that?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for commenting on this subject. You are so right, It does take a lot for women to be able to claim their power. It’s took me years to open up and realize my power. But now that I have there is a snowballs chance in hell that I would ever give it up. Haha..

      Like

      • I know that feeling! I will not go back. Ever. I’d much rather enable others to experience the freedom and power than pretend it doesn’t change the world when we claim the power of our own orgasm.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Oh yes, That big O. That right there is a reason in itself to never give up the power. Once I realized I could get that Orgasm by myself well I don’t have to tell you. Once you realize that you’ve had the power of the pussy the whole time and weren’t using it. Well a whole new world of confidence opens up. Our inhibitions go right out the window. We are responsible for our own happiness. We don’t need a man/woman for that. It is truly liberating.. Ahhhhh..

          Like

  2. Hi, Annie. As usual, you hit the nail right on head.

    Women should be powerful. Am I an ultra-feminist? No. But, I won’t let a man walk all over me. I had two terrible relationships before and I wish I could go back to my younger self and tell her, “Avoid these creeps!” But, on the other hand, they made me the strong woman I am today. I won’t take shit from a man now. No cheating and no controlling assholes.

    Wow, you made me say too much on social media, you bad girl. Anyway, you get my point. I have been with my soul mate for ten years, and he is everything I want. We are both individuals. Anytime he senses me trying to control him, he gives me the look. Because he knows I won’t take it from him. We are equals. If I really want something done though, he will always help me because he loves and respects me.

    However, back to the power of woman. There are things I know I can persuade him to do for sex. We did end up waiting a year to have sex after we met. By that time, we were fully in love and totally committed to each other. But, I feel so free with him sexually. There are things I will do with him that I have never felt liberated to do with any other man I dated. Hell, sometimes I masturbate with him watching and he loves it. He can’t wait to sample my “pussy” afterwards. I watch his eyes actually glaze over, he’s so enthralled. But, that’s not new. He has always been totally about pleasing me. I would say I take the reigns quite often and ask for him to do things for me sexually, and that is unlike me. He is willing though. But, I love that I feel that free with him. The power of the pussy really works. LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for opening up Marie, Yes I wish all women knew they had the power. Because we do. No doubt about it. I know that most women have either been with an asshole or know someone who has. We get to a point where we realize why or what was I thinking staying with that person. The fact that we realize it and never let it happen again makes us stronger women. And by telling women our stories it gives them to power the need to get out. As for the sex we all know how to use it to get it. I would never have been married for almost thirty years if my hubby didn’t know how to please me. And the best part is he’s the one that keeps the sex new and exciting. I love that about him. I feel free to be myself in front of my hubby and alone. And to touch myself and all those inhibitions I once had are gone. It feels great not to have them anymore. When a man goes into a trance that’s the power we have, lol. Yes The power of the pussy is real. More and More women are realizing it everyday. Thanks for commenting ML..

      Like

  3. Pingback: Pussy pleasure. | Michael Forman. Author of Naughty, Evil Little Thriller Novels

    • Thank you so much for commenting, pass it on to your friends, I love that you read it to hubby.
      The next time you see a woman doing her thing you will say what I say to yourself. She’s using The power of the pussy, haha..

      Try using yours tomorrow, watch heads turn as your head is held high and you stroll into work. Use that power and make shit happen. So glad you’re aboard my Sexy Sunday blog. Hope to See ya next week Jorjao..

      Liked by 1 person

  4. nothing new. it’s a very old story. in italy we say: a hair of pussy towing more than a bullock cart. but you know how we are in italy.

    Liked by 2 people

      • trying again and sorry for my english…”a pussy’s hair pull more than a bullock cart”…in italian is: “tira più un pelo di figa che un carro di buoi.” But “figa” (pussy) is vulgar and very rude (it sound like funny, i supose). but the concept is this: there are men who do everything for a woman, especially if she fucks good.

        Liked by 2 people

        • I hear you Fonellopazzo, So Figa is Pussy, yea that is funny. And it can be vulgar in the wrong context. But here on my blog I try and give advice. Sexual advice. The women are either too lost in their family lives to realize their husbands are lonely. Or the men are too caught up to notice that their wives need some lovin. Anyone can how you say Fuck good if you have enough practice and the man does his homework on munching pussy, figa. Lol. Thanks for the comment, Follow my blog, tomorrow is Sexy Sunday, and your in for a treat. annie

          Like

  5. Pingback: Power of The Pussy, Sexy Sunday #10 | Penelope Syn

    • Why thank you Penelope Syn, Glad you enjoyed and shared. I do believe if more women used their power of their own pussy’s the world would be a much better place. Thanks for the comment, I so appreciate it. 🙂

      Like

Just sayin..

