“The Emporium” Chapter two

The Emporium third installment..

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Erotic Post

For “The Emporium” in entirety go to:

http://marsocialauthorbusinessenhancementeroticromancepos.wordpress.com/2014/03/08/the-emporium/

Dr.'s couch

“Doctor, this was the beginning of romance that I never imagined, an affair that changed my life. Aunt Annie dominated me that night and I respected her power. Later I came to see that she was a Domme, a sweet, caring dominatrix and I am destined to be her sub. She disciplined me with a small dose of public humiliation from time to time, but I always deserved it. She never needed to have copulation with me, it took me quite a while to be able to give a response other than blissful satisfaction . Then it took a year of her guidance to teach me how to give her any physical pleasure at all. I craved gratification and she understood this, so patiently she taught me how to give her pleasurable foreplay, and it was all I wanted to do, ever!”

View original post 1,330 more words

Just sayin..

