Where’s the Craziest Place You’ve had Sex, Sexy Sunday #9

Where is the craziest place you’ve had sex?  I’m not talking about the positions you can get your body into. I’m talking about that night you did it out in that grassy field. You know the place where anyone could have walked by and caught you.

How about doing it in the rain. Or in your neighbors bathroom. You usually don’t plan it. Sex just happens. Say you’re out with friends and you can’t stop looking at your spouse. Who by the way looks so hot tonight that you just want to grab her/him, rip their clothes off and do them right then and there.

You know what I’m talking about. Those nights like when you were first dating. When you couldn’t keep your hands off of each other. Someone at the party brings up Sex and you look at each other. She starts to blush and you can’t help but get a hard on. You want to get her out of there right now. And so you grab her by the hand and you wind up in the dark garage.

You know that at any moment you could be caught with your pants down so to speak. No really you could be caught with your pants around your ankles and she with her clothes hanging from the bicycle that’s hanging in that dark garage. It’s all you can do to get your cock into her very wet pussy before someone catches you both in the act.

Remember how you kissed each other that night. The passion that you both felt. Well that doesn’t have to end just because you’ve been together for the last eight, ten, or twenty years. In fact now that you have been together this long the sex should be better. And you could actually plan these things out. Well sort of.

So you’re on your way to the neighbors Bar-B-Q. And you look at each other. You say “Lets just let it happen.” And when it happens you will know. It’s his job this time to scope out the place and find the perfect place to fool around. And it doesn’t have to be perfect either.

I can’t even count the times I have been in a strange house for the first time and my Sir has given me that look. And I know he has found that perfect location. As the party goes on he takes me by the hand or whispers where to meet him and I know not to say a word. It’s exciting.

And you don’t need a neighbors party to find a new and exciting place to have some fun with your spouse. One summer night there was a downpour. You know the kind of summer rain where you can hear the rain drops hitting everything it touches. I didn’t hesitate.

I had on a long summer dress and I looked at my Sir and smiled.  And he knew I was up to something kinky. I lifted my dress took off my panties and threw them at him. Then I grabbed the car keys and said let’s go.. He quickly followed. This time it was me who initiated the sex. On the way down the walkway I unlocked the car door and quickly jumped into the back seat. He was right behind me.

We were both sopping wet at this point and laughing. I remember how he whispered “Nice move.”  We had no idea why we were whispering but the next thing I knew he lifted my dress up and off over my head.  So here I was sitting in the back seat of our SUV naked. And as he unzipped his jeans I remember seeing headlights in the rear view mirror. We both laughed as he laid on top of me.  And wouldn’t you know a police car drove by. We laughed some more and then quickly got down to business. It was an exciting night and one that I don’t think I will ever forget.

What I am saying is that it’s never to late to open up your mind and seek out new and exciting ways to add the sparks back into your relationship. Talk about this. Touch each other. Steel a passionate kiss. And I’m not talking about a peck on the lips. I’m talking about a full on passionate kiss where your eyes are shut and your tongues are dancing. Remember that you love each other.

If you want to keep your sex life moving forward and not get stuck in a rut You’re both going have to work on it. And don’t use the kids as an excuse either. Drop them off at Grandma’s or their favorite aunts for the afternoon, night or weekend. If you really want to make your relationship better you won’t make excuses. You will just get it done.

Ever see those newly divorced men or women. They seem to have so much time now that their not married anymore. And they talk more about the sex their having. They also look great. So make sure your hair is dyed one color. And you’re not wearing sweat pants every minute of everyday. A little make up goes a long way. You don’t want to be the one looking on those dating sites or corralling in the bars. That is unless you’re role playing with your own spouse. Now that’s fun.

This could be the week you start planning for that special weekend.  You start with texting or leaving messages on your spouses phone. Say something sexy like, “Wait till you see the kinky outfit I just picked out for this weekend.” Purr into the phone. Say bow chicha wow.. Act like you’re dating. Send him or her a picture of your sexy pumps on Tuesday and the thigh highs on Thursday.

Did you know thigh highs drive men wild.  Now it’s Friday morning and he or she will be home in about six hours. send your spouse a picture of the toys you have laid out. Make this weekend about hot sex and getting to know each other again. When he/she gets home don’t have dinner go straight for the dessert which is you. If you eat first you will feel bloated. Eat after you’ve had a chance to work up an appetite.

How about a shower, and a relaxing message. Make sure to laugh or if it’s kinky tonight let him be your Master, your Dom, or your Sir. It’s Ok to have a nervous giggle. And to have fun with your sexuality. But be prepared for the spanking you just might get, Meow!

If all goes well come Saturday morning breakfast will be in bed. Then Don’t get out of your robe, or Pj’s all day. Since the kids are gone this is when you Surprise your other half and get naked in the kitchen.  Hop up on the counter, or sit in his lap, Or better yet get up on the table. I’m sure your man or woman will figure out whats for brunch.

I hope you have a Sexy Sunday. And don’t forget the lube…

I want to know, Where’s the craziest place you’ve had sex?

 

Goodvibes.com

16 thoughts on “Where’s the Craziest Place You’ve had Sex, Sexy Sunday #9

  1. Hi, Annie. I already have your book, but I just wanted to talk about a few crazy places I’ve had sex. And please don’t call me “vanilla”. LOL. 😉

    So, you are right about the spontaneous, wild sex when you’re dating someone, especially someone you’re nuts about. When my fiance and I were first together, we were doing it everywhere. The car, at our houses, etc. I have to say there were a lot of quickies between classes as we were both in college. Not that it wasn’t great. Oh, it was. There was a time we made out in a state park. We had a blanket laid out and it was placed just on the side of the swimming pool, which was closed. But, the DNR trucks came around now and then so it was exciting. It got really hot, but we didn’t end up doing it then because the park was going to close and we didn’t want to get locked in.

    There was one time we rented a hotel room, and the hotel staff was under the impression that we had a “financial arrangement”, if you get my meaning. Needless to say, we had a laugh about that because I am a goody-two-shoes for the most part. Prostitution is certainly not in my vocabulary. But, it was fun because we ordered room service and had a wonderful meal. And the sex was so amazing.

    We had a lot of risque making out sessions, of course, when we were dating. We got really into it in the library once and we were pretty close to doing it before we heard footsteps coming closer.

    The craziest place, though, was out on his family’s land. It was a place the family didn’t use often at all, but they owned it so it wasn’t like we were trespassing. Anyway, the land out there is a bit creepy and the small cottage is equally eerie. We parked the car there at night and started making out. Then we started taking our clothes off. He was inside of me when we noticed the lights. OMG! We threw our clothes back on. Someone had called the cops and thought we were trespassing. I was really freaked out because the two cops that came seemed kind of trigger happy. They left us alone after they found out the land was his. It kind of ruined making love in the car though.

    But, I wouldn’t mind being a little crazy now and then with locations. We’re pretty spontaneous as it is. 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you so much for commenting. I was beginning to think no one was reading my blog. I love your crazy sexcapades. Keep going, Never stop looking for those places to have sex.

      I remember one afternoon we were on rt 739 in Pa. My hubby got that look in his eye and turned off the main road onto a dirt road into the woods. He parked and it was on. We jumped in the backseat of our compact car and went at it. Then we started hearing all this noise. We looked up and the car was surrounded by hundreds of turkey’s. I guess the noises I was making must have drawn them in. We not only had good sex that afternoon but a good laugh. The best part was when we got back to where we were staying with friends. They told us that they too had turned off rt 739 too. But they didn’t get caught by flock of turkey’s. They got caught by the game warden who gave them a hundred dollar fine. It’s great to look back at those crazy places where you have had sex. And finding new places to make memories of your sexcapades creates an excitement for the both of you. Thanks again Marie. I hope you enjoy the book..Annie

      Like

  2. Sex in public is such a turn on for me. I don’t do it often but golly what a thrill! My list:

    The backseat of the car. I’ve been window knocked twice and had to roll down steamy windows to have the “hello officer” conversation.

    I have received and given a hand job on an international flight. When the lights dimmed for the in flight movie, we grabbed a blanket and “cuddled.” So fun.

    My favorite was having sex on a hiking trail in Zion National park. If we had taken 30 more seconds we would have been caught by a family of hikers. That one I blogged about after reading this post because it was such a great memory.

    http://wellandthoroughly.wordpress.com/2014/04/08/sex-in-public/

    Like

    • Thank you so much for the comment Elle, I’m so glad I jarred your memory of a few exciting sexcapades. I know the feeling of having to say Hello to that officer, been there myself. Only we were in the back of the pickup under the stars. I would love to hear from an officer. They must have some great stories.

      I think it’s the build up. And afterwards it’s the connection between the two of you. Nothing like it. Send me your e-mail and I will send
      you coupon for my erotic romance. aedmonds315@gmail.com

      Like

  3. Elle, So glad we’re on the same page, It’s always good to be prepared and Yes when all else fails, there’s always your hand, Or as you well know a ruler is good for the ol toy draw. Me I am in love with my plug in..stock up on those batteries..Haha..

    Like

  4. Pingback: #9 Sexy Sunday, Where’s the Craziest Place You’ve had Sex | theresamoretimer

  5. Hi Annie, now I’m not the one to kiss and tell lol Ahh bs here it goes. I have had sex in some of the craziest places. With my first husband, we had friends coming over, the kids were at my mom’s and I was wearing my short sexy black skirt and back seamed thigh highs and a pair of stilettos. It only took one touch to convince him to take me on the stairs where our friends would be arriving any minute. We had our fun and when I was straightening my seams lol is when the first knock came.

    My other crazy place was with my second husband and I was at the hospital having a CAT scan done and we I was finished I said lets take the stairs and had sex on them not knowing when anyone would see us. We were almost caught lol but that was the fun of it, the excitement. of course that was in my younger years lol. I have not dated or had sex in over four years now ha ha

    Like

    • Oh I’m so sorry that I didn’t see this sooner, Wow! I think you might have a thing for stairs and stairwells, haha. Four years, Oh My, we need to get you laid. I sure hope you at least have a magic wand. Click on the wand on the front page and put a rush on it, Lol Then you can sit back and wait for Mr. Amazingly Perfect for as long at it takes. When that man finally comes along he isn’t going to know what hit him. Ohahah, it’s going to be fun to hear about that night. Been there myself. When my first husband died I waited and when My now hubby found me it was all over. He said he would have married me that night if I would have let him. hahah, that’s the power of the pussy and one horny woman, haha. Thanks for the stories, I loved them..,Hugs..

      Like

Just sayin..

