My Library…by Wendy Jay

Wendy and I are blogging together with Coleman weeks on Marsocialauthorbusinessenhancementeroticromancepos.wordpress.com Whoo that was a mouth full, haha..

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Erotic Post

$_35

The fireplace is giving off an amber glow and the warmth touches my skin from across the room. I find myself sitting in my library relaxing on the chaise lounge with a glass of chardonnay and one of the numerous books from my shelves. Dinner is in the oven and I have a couple hours before he comes home. I open my book, an erotic romance novel by my favorite author. I begin to read and the steamy words flow over me like warm bath water. I shift in my chair as the heat of the words has reached my most private area. I take a deep breath and plunge further into the depth of desire.
Although I own an electronic reading device, occasionally I still like the feel of a book in my hands. There is sensuality in holding leather bound pages, the smoothness of the paper as you…

View original post 1,235 more words

Just sayin..

