Naughty little sex shop..Sexy Sunday # 8

This past Friday night my Sir and I decided to do something very exciting with a little kinky added for fun. It wasn’t our first time but we always have fun doing this and so why not go out for a little kinky fun.

Before we left the house for the adult toy store my Sir looked at me with the sexiest smile and used his very masculine voice.  He told me to go upstairs and get ready.  As I was about to pass him he grabbed my arm and pulled me into him. I looked up into his blue eyes and he leaned in and kissed me passionately. I felt my face blush and I giggled nervously as I turned to hurry up the stairs he smacked me on the ass. I ran as fast as I could.

Now what to wear? I  started with my black thigh highs with the lace trim. I know how much he loves it when I wear them.  I then ruffled through my closet and found a sexy black top with a v-neck and my short denim skirt that hugs my body. I laid them on the bed next to the stockings. Then I found my black lace bra and I put it on.  I sprayed my favorite perfume all over my body and used the matching lotion on my legs all the way up to my inner thighs.

Once the lotion was dry I put on the stockings and decided not to wear panties. I giggled because I knew It would surprise him.  And he was the one that usually did the surprising around here.  The v-neck shirt was perfect, you could see the lace from my bra peeking out at the top.  I grabbed my black patent leather pumps and put them at the top of the steps on my way to the bathroom.

As I brushed my hair, I decided to leave it down. I put on some make-up. Not too much, but enough to show him I care about the way I look. I used the hot pink lipstick that Sir loves on me. Brushed some blush over my cheeks and down on my breast. I never forget my best asset, Lol. I smiled as I took one last look in the full length mirror and I grabbed my pumps as I started down the steps.

When I got downstairs I looked around and didn’t see my handsome Sir anywhere.  So I put on my pumps and saw the note on the table that said, “I’m warming up the car, come out when you’re ready.” I smiled as I knew with no pants and no panties that cold breeze was going to be awful. But I knew I would be rewarded for my effort.

When I got to the car my very handsome Sir was standing with the door open as he’s always a true gentlemen. He kissed my lips and told me I looked beautiful. As I was getting in he went to put his hand up between my legs, and as I stopped him he gave me that look. The one that says he’s in charge. But he let me slide and as I hopped in I couldn’t help but giggle. My Sir had the most amazingly handsome smirk on his masculine face. I could feel myself getting wet. He closed the door and ran around the front our SUV and hopped in the driver’s seat now with a huge smile on his face.

The heat felt great as it was on high. And I was grateful that the seats were heated up as well.  I tried not to laugh as he went over the rules for tonight. “I’ll go in first and you wait ten minutes and come in. Do your best to act like you don’t know me. Now unless you need to ask me something no talking again until we meet again in the store my sweet beautiful mistress.” Of course I laughed at the thought of me not talking for the next twenty minutes.

But then when my Sir looked over and gave me one of his wicked sexy smiles I couldn’t help but laugh again. I did my best not to talk and just listened to the radio.

But every so often when I thought about where we were going and what we were doing I giggle nervously. And my Sir would look over, shake his head and smile.

The anticipation was building the closer we got to the store. I could smell his cologne, and I knew he put it on just for me. My body was tingling just thinking about what we were about to do. And what we would do when we got home. His hand wandered over to my lap when we stopped at a light. And when he tried to lift my skirt I slapped his hand away again. The look he gave me this time I knew I was in big trouble but he let me slide while he drove. All I kept thinking was that he gave me no choice and he had to wait.

Then blame it on the boom boom by black stone cherry came on the radio and we both couldn’t help but laugh. We were both in the best mood.  It was like we were kids going to an amusement park. I was so glad we decided to do this. When we pulled into the parking lot of the adult toy store I saw that there was quite a few cars. Maybe other couples had the same idea. Sir looked at me with his serious face as he said, “Are you ready for this?” I shook my head yes as  a nervous giggle slipped out. Then he got out. Before he closed the door he said he would see me in ten minutes.

I don’t know how men do it. But when they have to they can look and be so serious. And it’s sexy as hell. I can tell you those ten minutes seemed like an hour. I saw a few more people walk into the store. Mostly men then a couple got out of their car and she looked nervous. He took her by the hand and I remembered the first time I had walked in an adult toy store with my husband. I was nervous too.

At nine minutes I got out of the car. I felt a cold breeze go up my skirt. Holy shit was it cold out. I thought, Where the hell is spring it’s almost April and I’m still freezing my ass off. And this would have been so much better if I didn’t have to wear my wool pea coat. I almost left it in the car but that would look weird. No one would walk into any store without a coat in these freezing temperatures. So I left it unbuttoned as I hurried to the door.

As I opened the door to this well-lit adult toy store I heard the buzzer on the door and the southern rock music that was playing through the speakers.  I was so glad the heat was on blast. The pretty young blonde at the counter smiled and told me if I needed any help to just ask. I thanked her and headed towards the back wall of the store.

I didn’t see my Sir anywhere but I wasn’t supposed to be looking. I stopped in the middle of the store to look at the new assorted colored bullets. I picked up a pink one they had on display and turned it on. While going through the five different speeds I held it on my wrist.

Then out of the corner of my eye I saw my Sir.  He was at the end of the aisle. He played his part of the strange good-looking man perfectly. I on the other hand couldn’t get the smile off of my face as I tilted my head to the right.

So I smiled at the sales girl who couldn’t help but smile back as she said, “Those are great they just came in yesterday and we’ve already sold at least ten.” I told her I just may have to pick one up.  At twenty dollars they were a must have for every woman.

I put the pink bullet down and headed towards the wall of assorted vibrators and dildo’s. The wall was full of every shape, size and color. I saw my Sir lurking in my direction and looked to see if anyone else was in the isle, and we were alone for now.

It was at that point I bent over in a nonchalant way acting like I was picking up a pair of pasties.  I knew he could see I had no panties on. And of course I giggled. I looked back to see that he couldn’t keep a straight face either. I loved this game we were playing. I giggled some more as he came right up behind me and whispered in my ear, “You look hot, I can’t wait to get you home.”  He stuck his fingers up inside me and I couldn’t breath.  I said, “Thank you Sir, I can’t wait either.”

And I moved away as I pulled my skirt down leaving him there to watch me walk away. I got to the back of the store where the bondage stuff was displayed.  The isle was empty and when I looked around no one was even  in sight. So I faced the wall and hiked up my short skirt up just enough so that the top of my thigh highs were showing. My Sir calls that a turtle skirt, two inches below the snapper are his exact words.

I was having so much fun and didn’t notice that another man was now right behind my Sir. When I looked up they were both looking at me. I smiled at them both and played it off.  I turned to reach for a package of black fur-lined handcuffs.  The man who was behind my husband quickly walked in front of him and quickly reached for the cuffs. He smiled and handed them to me.

I thanked him and looked at my Sir who had a very proud look on his face. He walked over to me slowly then said, “Do you want to get out of here.” I smiled and said, “Yea but not before you buy me a new bullet.” He took me by the hand and as we walked past the man who had helped me I smiled as I put my head down.

I know my face must have been flush but the look on my Sir’s face said it all.  He was proud of me and held his head up high as he held onto my hand tightly.  You would have thought he had just won first place in some pissing contest .

As we walked towards the display of bullets I grabbed a new white one in the box and Sir grabbed a large tube of lube. He kissed me and whispered in my ear, “I love you.” I knew we were in for a very kinky, exciting night. The woman at the counter just smiled and as I asked her for some extra batteries for my bullet she said she had a feeling something was going on between us.  I asked her if a lot of couples come in and she said more and more each day.

I figured I would let you all in on some of the things we do to keep our sex life exciting and new. It didn’t take much thought. We only spent forty-five dollars for the small vibrator batteries and the lube. We would have spent more going out to dinner or a movie.

So this is something that every couple should do at least once a year. No matter what town you live in there is an adult toy store near by. Take the chance and do something that will put a smile on your spouses face every time you mention it. And the sparks that will fly when you get home. Omg Yes! There were more than a few sparks that night.

I hope you all have a Sexy Sunday.. And don’t forget the Lube..

Goodvibes.com

7 thoughts on “Naughty little sex shop..Sexy Sunday # 8

  1. Pingback: Sexy Sunday # 8, Naughty little sex shop.. | ldbush21

  2. Pingback: Sexy Sunday # 8, Naughty little sex shop.. | MARSocial Author Business Enhancement group's Blog

Just sayin..

