What’s the Secret to Sexual Gratification? Sexy Sunday # 6

If you want sexual gratification you have to go get it..

I don’t know what the secret to sexual gratification is for everyone but I sure as hell know what it is for me. It’s the connection I have with my lover, my partner,my husband, my Sir. And yes they are all one person. You see my Sir and I have been having a love affair for thirty years. Yes we have been married for twenty-nine of those years but the love affair doesn’t stop just because you’ve been married for as long as we have been. .

My Sir say’s he gets great pleasure from giving me sexual gratification. Does that make sense? Well yes of course it does. When I see the look on his face after we’ve  had sex I know that he’s satisfied when I’m satisfied. And I have to say that having a man who wants to pleasure me and does in every way is an amazing gift that keeps on giving.

I only wish that every women had what I have. But sadly they don’t. One reason I think we do have such an amazing relationship and sex life is that we work on it. We actually have real conversations about our sex life. What it is that I want? What is it that he wants? Am I willing to go or do this or that? What am I not willing to do?

Yes we talk to each other about sex all the time. And if you have learned nothing else by reading my Sexy Sunday post for the last five weeks I hope you have at least gotten it into your brains that communication is absolutely the key to having a wonderful relationship as well as an amazing sex life.

Now I know I have mentioned this at least once but I thought I would say it again; I am permanently disabled. I Have Been living with Chronic back pain since I was twenty-five years old. So being able to have my Sir make love to me is very important. And yes there were times in our marriage that I just couldn’t do it. That’s where we had to get creative.

Where there is a will there’s always a way to keep your spouse happy in the sex department.

Men are actually easy to please. It’s us women that have all the hormones that can go crazy and knock us off our game. And women do have game. We just have to find the courage to use it. One thing that I can share about our relationship is that when I had a problem my Sir knew it before I did. Or was willing to talk about it before I was. There was a time that I just didn’t feel like having sex. The urge was gone. I wanted too but my body wasn’t responding. I know there are millions of women out there that feel this way.

Well late one night a commercial came on the TV. The women were all talking about their libido’s. I swear they were speaking to me. This was supposed to help a woman who was feeling the way I was. Ladies let me tell you about a product called Zestra. I’ve mentioned it before but I believe in it so much that it’s worth repeating. Write it down. Zestra is a patented blend of two botanical oils and two botanical extracts specifically designed to increase female sexual sensation, arousal, pleasure and satisfaction when topically applied to the female genitalia.

The all-natural ingredients naturally stimulate the body’s own sensory nerve conduction, heightening sexual sensation and pleasure. This stuff is magic. it comes in packets and it is a life saver. Or a sex saver. I told my Sir about it and he left the house and was back in fifteen minutes with a package from the drugstore.

FYI you can also get tingle oils and creams online from places like goodvibes.com . Their brand is called Please. Please is what I call Goodvibes get your Va-Jay-Jay tingling cream.

The point is I told my Sir about it. I didn’t wait for years to go by. I nipped it in the bud and I am so glad I did. That night I didn’t waste any more time. I opened one of those packets and found that it was a slippery clear liquid just like lube but with a special something added. And it didn’t take much to get me in the mood.

Once I placed that oil on my love button I have to say it was like a switch was flipped. It tingled, and it was as if a door had opened for me. I had that after glow that night and now whenever my body doesn’t want to do what my brain does. I get out the Zestra, It’ magic!

I also need to say that after I have an orgasm I am almost pain-free. Yes anywhere from ten minutes to an hour. I did my research and it’s true that the endorphin’s are a group of substances formed within the body that naturally relieve pain. They have a similar chemical structure to morphine. In addition to their analgesic or pain-relieving effect, endorphin’s are thought to be involved in controlling the body’s response to stress and determining mood. So there it is. In a nutshell Endorphin’s are Great!

This week is about sexual gratification. Everyone has their own way of getting satisfied where sex is concerned. I’m hoping that by reading my blog each week that something sparks your curiosity. Have you talked to your spouse? Have you bought a magic wand? If so when it arrived did you lock the doors and try it out?  I hope you had that OMG Moment. And that you sent your spouse a text or e-mail saying, “Holy Shit I just got my Magic wand and I’m never going to be without one for the rest of my life.”

This is how it starts, how the communication and the fun with sex begins once again. It’s about sharing, laughing and finding out things not only about yourself but about your spouse that you never knew.

It’s a new beginning. And its a new way to start a fire in the romance department. It’s a way to put an end to those days and nights where you dreaded the words; “Do you want to have sex?”

Guy’s Does your spouse read erotic romance books? If so, ask her about the story. Better yet ask her to read a few pages to you. Watch her blush as she tries to get through a sexy scene or two. Believe me if your woman is reading erotic romance books then she knows a little more about kinky sex then you’re giving her credit for.

Trying new things is also a way to get the conversation going with your spouse. Communication is the secret to sexual gratification. I hope your feeling extra Sexy this Sunday and that you’re opening up a line of sexy communication of your own.  Only you can make your sex life fun again.

The sex that you used to have doesn’t have to stop being fun just because you have gotten used to each other. Change it up a bit. Start reading about sex. And when you find that sexy thing that makes you smile or gets your body tingling tell your spouse about it.

I’m sure that he/she will be only too happy that you’re opening up a new sexy side.  So what’s the secret to sexual gratification you ask? It’s opening up and talking about what it is that you want. It can be a new beginning if you only take that first step.

There is nothing to lose and so much to gain. Enjoy your week and have a Sexy Sunday.

And don’t forget the lube..

 

Goodvibes.com

http://www.uberlube.com

http://www.zestra.com

 

9 thoughts on “What’s the Secret to Sexual Gratification? Sexy Sunday # 6

  1. Pingback: The Oakville Squirrel – Break Time: What if guys were the sex objects?

    • From what i saw in those reverse roles they would have to get some better looking men, even the geek women are hot. So the geek man has to be equally hot. Nice try Oakville Squirrel but this scenario just doesn’t make the cut.

      Like

    • You know how I love music and I always look for appropriate lyrics for certain situations. This song fits the bill for the Connection or Communication thing. I don’t hunt but my wife knows I ride Shotgun and so does she!!!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Big Ed, I have gotten a few messages that have said, Thank you. And that they are talking again.
      Finding each other once again. And isn’t that the point of my entire Sexy Sunday post. To those couples
      Never give up on your spouse. He/She just may surprise you. You just have to open up that line of
      communication. 😀

      Like

    • I just saw this Big Ed, thank you so much for that comment. Mojo Mama, haha.. love it! I do try. I want all women and men to make their relationships solid. And sex is an important part of any relationship. Without it there is no spark.

      Like

Just sayin..

