Exploring Your Sexy Side, Sexy Sunday # 5

Make the mind lose it and the body will follow..

I’m hoping that some if not all of you are starting to have more sex. And that you’re opening up and talking to your partners about what it is you want or like.

Maybe you haven’t and you’re still both tip toeing around and being complaisant where your sex life is concerned.  Well don’t you think its time to get your mojo back. I’m not talking about swinging from the chandelier or swapping partners. I’m talking about giving yourselves a sexy challenge..

Ok so I know you’re thinking,  What is this chick talking about?  I know you think it’s hard to say to your partner let’s try this or let’s try that. But really it is just that easy. These are the people you live with. The people who know you. The people who some of you have made babies with. These are the people you love and they love you back. So You know how to have sex. You are just in the proverbial sex slump.

Just know that we all get to the point where our sex lives are oh hum the same ole same ole. But there comes a time when it’s time to bring some excitement back into your bedroom.

Now one of you will have to start this conversation. I can only make suggestions. So ladies lets say you start by saying I read Annie’s book and Omg it’s hot. You can’t believe the kind of sex that’s Sammy’s having. Read the free hundred page sample and that should be enough information to get you going. Really the first chapter can actually do that.

Or you could say I had the most amazing dream about sex. This is when your partner needs to listen up to get a clue. And if they don’t want to hear about the book you’re reading or the dream you’re having.Then go into the freezer and grab an ice-pop. Start licking and sucking on that thing as if it was your man’s cock. Then see if you get his attention. Men are visual beings. It will work like a charm.

Opening up a line of communication lets you explore your sex lives and find out which direction you actually want to go. Now you can always change directions if you try something and it doesn’t work out the way you wanted it too. You can’t go by what’s actually in an erotic romance.

They’re FICTION, and I know this because I made sure the characters in my book had more sex then I could ever have in one day. In fact I don’t think its possible to have that much sex. All though it would be fun to try. We did, that’s how I wrote some of those kinky sexy ideas.

Anyway  you make a plan and you go for it. Just make sure you have everything you need so when the mood strikes you’re ready.

Make sure your adult toy chest or drawer has a magic wand, or some kind of vibrator. I hope you at least have some lube? Lube is as important to a woman’s sex life as kissing is. With lube she won’t have to worry about painful sex. And she won’t be saying to herself I hope this is over fast.

There comes a time in everyone’s relationship where you can either keep dreading sex or you can make it as exciting as the day you met and actually look forward to it.

Give each other a Sexy Challenge. Each of you should make a list of the things you want to try. And start doing it. You just might be able to salvage your ho-hum sex life.

Maybe you don’t even know what it is that you want anymore. But this is where you both can start exploring new phases of your sexy side. It is after all your sex life, and you are adults. So do whatever it is that makes you horny and happy. And of course whatever it is that’s safe, sane and consensual.

Just go for it. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain..

There may even come a day when you want to have sex. And I mean a lot of sex. You just have to start making it fun again. Once you do I have no doubt that you will want that fuck me know orgasm all the time. But you have to open up and start asking for it.

Women want the romance. We like the romance. Kissing us on our necks and touching our faces makes us happy. When was the last time you went up to your woman and moved her hair off the back of her neck and kissed it. Omg I got goosebumps just thinking about it.

I don’t know about the rest of you but I love sex. And I always have. But when our sex life got boring we did something about it. My husband who is my Sir in the bedroom does his homework.  He’s always surprising me with new and exciting things to try. You could say that he’s always opening my mind to an even better sex life.

Start by finding out what turns each other on. What is it that you both want?

Ladies you can make this easier on your spouse if when they are doing something that you love, make sure they know you love it. Moan a little louder, or say; Yes that’s what I like. Guys if your woman does something that absolutely turns you on, TELL her.

Men are visual beings. They get turned on by looking at our naked bodies. Ladies you may think oh hell no. My body is not what it used to be. He doesn’t care that you’ve put on a few pounds.

Start working with what you’ve got. Flaunt your sexy parts and don’t worry about the rest. If he didn’t like the way you looked he wouldn’t want you so damn bad. And he does want you.

Try doing it with the lights on. It doesn’t have to be full-blown spot lights. A lamp in the corner of the room will do to start. Or even candle light. When you see how turned on he gets you will see why lights are important. If it’s going to make the sex better than give it a try.

Just try to take a deep breath and lighten up. I know in my bedroom we do a lot of laughing during sex. Things don’t always go as planned, a toy breaks or a plug comes out of the socket at just the wrong time. And sex can be messy. But if you laugh and don’t take things too seriously than it puts both of you at ease.

So go ahead and touch your partner’s face. Look into her eye’s and tell her how much you love her. Stop wasting time and start getting down to it. And by it I mean SEX.

We all want better sex lives. Women want that Orgasm they hear other women talking about. Maybe that’s your goal. To have or to give her that amazing mind-blowing orgasm that wakes the neighbors and makes them say I want what she’s having.

That brings me to one more thing, women have to work on clearing their minds. We have a hard time getting the fact that there’s laundry to do or that the dishes are still in the sink. So we need our partners to tell us to stop worrying about the chores. That laundry and the dishes will be there when your Sexy Sunday is over.

Ladies it’s time to get selfish, today is the first day of the rest of your sex life. If you start communicating with your spouse you will cum like you’ve never cum before. And then who cares about the laundry.

Once you start having the kind of sex I know you can have you will wonder why you ever doubted yourself. You will become more confident, hold your head a little higher and be more out going and not just in your sex life but in your everyday life too.

And when your friends and family ask you what you’ve been doing, And why you look so damn good. You can look over at your partner and smile as he/she winks back at you. You won’t have to say a word.

You can tell them it started with a Sexy Sunday post.

I hope you have a Sexy Sunday. And don’t forget the lube..

Goodvibes.com

Goodvibes has everything you need to get started, including sex education. And if you have a question and don’t want to ask me they will answer it.

Thank you all for tuning in each week. Let me know if you have any ideas or if there’s a question you want answered.

You can also send me an e-mail at aedmonds315@gmail.com. I promise not to use your real name when I answer the question or comment.

4 thoughts on “Exploring Your Sexy Side, Sexy Sunday # 5

Just sayin..

