Erotic Romance E-book

Now through the 8th of March Smashwords.com is having their annual Read an E-book week. My Erotic Romance; Second Chances Sammy’s story is included in the Free e-books. I’m hoping this post takes you right to my book but if it doesn’t for some reason Go to Smashwords.com and de-activate the adult content on home page. Punch Second Chances Sammy’s story in the search and Enjoy.. There is a hundred pages in the sample.

Widowed Jersey girl, Sammy leaves for Siesta Key Fl. to find her second chance at love and life. Jake has been waiting, will Sammy be able to leave her Vanilla sex life behind and be his perfect submissive in Jake's world of Kink and Desire

Widowed Jersey girl, Sammy leaves for Siesta Key Fl. to find her second chance at love and life. Jake has been waiting, will Sammy be able to leave her Vanilla sex life behind and be his perfect submissive in Jake’s world of Kink and Desire

8 thoughts on “Erotic Romance E-book

    • Thank you AG, I look forward to seeing what you and your wife have to say. I hope when you do get to read my book that you both share the kinky scenes. But remember if they’re too much for you both you can always skip over the kink and read the beautiful love story.. Jersey hugs for the both of you..a

      Like

    • Thank you Olga, I hope you find what ever it is that you’re looking for, and the next phase of your life is amazing..Sending some Jersey hugs your way..

      Like

  1. A.G. Make sure you read it with your wife. Its a beautiful love story. You can pass over the kink if you like, wink wink, but I have a feeling your wife won’t want too.. If you could write a review and copy and paste it to Amazon I would appreciate it..

    And Olga thank you I’m going to need it. Download the book you never know when you might need a little romance with a kick of kink.

    Like

  2. Hello are using WordPress for your site platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.

    Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

Just sayin..

