It’s Your Sex Life, Sexy Sunday #3

098992fb77b4c48fa1f9794f98c65476

Sexaltation? Send your lover a note. Let them know what you want.

I hope you’re all ready for this. Here goes. I would love it if you could all take a trip to the adult toy store this week. Yup you heard me right. I know some of you are thinking this lady is out of her mind. My wife or husband is never going to step foot into one of those shops. I want you to start slow, and open your computer and go to Goodvibes.com.   They have everything your little heart desires in this online shop. And I’m sure you can find a coupon for a percentage off too. 
Now if you don’t think your spouse can handle going into one of these places online I think you are underestimating your spouse. He/she wants to spice up your sex life too. And in order for you to get to the point where you will actually walk into one of those amazing Adult Toy Stores this is the first step. Don’t worry you will get there.

This is actually an amazing journey that will open up a whole new world for you and your significant other.

In fact the man I call Sir is the one that buys most of my toys. He’s always surprising me with new things. But I don’t have a problem adding things to my cart online or in a real adult store either. It’s easy to buy adult toys now, Just click and add it to your cart.

The real fun starts when you actually walk into an adult toy store with your partner.  There are so many things to try. And seeing and touching toys in person makes a difference.

Here’s Another thing, you don’t need your spouse around for every orgasm. When was the last time you laid on the bed and propped the pillows up and gave yourself an amazing mind-blowing Holy Shit! here it comes Orgasm? I bet some of you have never given yourselves an orgasm. Well if that’s the case the time is now. Order yourself a magic wand.

They don’t call it magic because it does tricks. They call it magic because it does the one trick that magicians can’t do. It rocks your world.

Now Goodvibes is going to owe me since I keep mentioning their name, But I really love their site. They cater to women, they don’t discriminate against any gender and I love that.  So go to Goodvibes.com. and get yourself the number one magic wand in the country, The Hitachi.

You can even go to the front of my page and click on the Hitachi wand banner to the left. It will take you right to the holy grail itself. Now there are others that are more powerful but you probably won’t need them at first. Especially if this is your first magic wand. You don’t want to be messing around with cheap imitations either. Not when an Orgasm or two is what you’re after. Yes ladies multiple Orgasms are possible. Sex has changed. It’s not what it used to be.

It’s alright to get Kinky. And if you don’t get yourself some new toys you are going to miss out on some amazing Sex.  Have fun with this. How about a blindfold, or a feathery tickler. What ever toy you think will make you happy is all that matters. And the more you cum the more you will want it. Goodvibes gets pleasure knowing that they’ve helped bring your body to the peak of sexual excitement.

When was the last time your spouse got between your legs and licked your love button?

If he or she is doing it right make sure you let them know. And if they’re not you have to teach them. Guide them, or go online and watch a video on cunnilingus together.

Giving and getting oral sex is a must. It’s what gets the juices flowing. It brings on the natural lube. Where there’s a will there’s a way to get the kind of pleasure we all deserve.

Don’t think you’re going to hurt your spouses feelings by showing or telling them they need to do more research in the licking pussy department either.

If your spouse wants to please you and get pleasure back you both have to tell each other the truth. Communication is always the key for both of you.

Now back to the big O. You absolutely know you’re having the best orgasm in the world when you don’t care who hears those sounds coming out of you. And all you do care about is making it last and having another.  And guys when your women says Fuck me, you had better fuck her. She is not fooling around at that point. She wants everything you got so give it to her.

There is no feeling that I have ever felt that is better than having an orgasm. Like I said it’s the peak, the present, the rainbow, the diamond, emerald and the ruby all wrapped up into one truly unforgettable sexual experience.

It’s the one thing that men can not ever say in any way shape or form that they can do better. Ladies when we have that mind-blowing OMG, Yes Fuck me harder orgasm its the one time we don’t care about anything or anyone else in the world.

We let go of every inhibition and our faces move in ways we never thought they could. We make sounds that our Sir’s husband’s, boyfriend’s, and girlfriend’s have never heard us make. And after it’s all over we are the calmest we will ever be.

The laughter that comes from us is pure. The tears that roll down our now blushing pink cheeks are real. Like I said its the best feeling in the world.

Now that I have your undivided attention, I hope today is the day that you grab your lover by the hand and show him or her what you’ve been wanting and missing from your sex life.

Our spouses are not  mind readers. And if you can’t bring yourself to tell your spouse what you want there are enough websites out there to show them what they need to do to get you to that place of pleasure.

And guys/gals tell your woman how much pleasure you actually get from seeing her have that kind of climax. It makes a difference.

Ladies it’s Ok to laugh and giggle like a school girl when talking to your spouse about sex. My Sir loves that about me. I can write about it with no problem. But when I have to look at him in those amazing blue eyes and explain what I want or read to him what it is that I want,  I giggle. I can’t help it.

There’s nothing wrong with having fun while having or talking about sex. Its your sex life. So go get it..

I hope you all have a very pleasurable Sexy Sunday..And don’t forget the lube.

 

Goodvibes.com

 

6 thoughts on “It’s Your Sex Life, Sexy Sunday #3

Just sayin..

