Just to get you going…

With tomorrow being Friday

Image

 

With tomorrow being Friday I am hoping that some of you won’t or can’t wait till Sunday to have some SEXY SUNDAY Sex. You do realize that Freaky Friday is a great time to start your weekend off right.  

On your way home from work tomorrow make sure you stop by that lingerie store or that little taboo Adult store that you have always wondered about.  We will be discussing this subject on Sunday. Would love for you to get the lay of the land so to speak, lol. 

Have you and your significant other even talked about sex this week? If not what are you waiting for? No one is going to do it for you. If you just can’t bring yourself to talk about having sex. How about sending your spouse this website. Tell them its time to get back to doing the deed. Time to bring that sexy side back from the brink.  

I will see you all on Sunday for another Sexy Sunday delightful blog. I hope after last week you are at least touching and kissing more than you have in a while.. I promise, You can do this.. See you all Sunday at 4 pm.. Hugs, Annie

17 thoughts on “Just to get you going…

  1. What if I can’t wait until Sunday? The spirit might just move me later on today. Maybe change the name to “Anytime the Sexual Spirit Moves You” or something like that…………………just sayin’

    Like

    • If you can’t wait till Sexy Sunday then by all means go for it. The main reason I started Sexy Sunday was to help couples get back to doing it. Have fun Ed..

      Like

      • I know Aniie ….Just busting your chops but in all reality, if those couples need help getting back to doing it then they shouldn’t really be couples. Making Love, Doing It, Having Sex or whatever you want to call it is a key ingredient of any successful relationship!!!! Guess I found the right partner…ha

        Like

        • Ed you would be surprised how many couples only have sex one a week, once a month or even twice a year. I know couples that are the beautiful people. Look like they should be on covers of magazines that talk the talk but never walk the walk. So I am just trying to get these couples to get back to when they were actually doing it. You know what I’m talking about. Glad you hear that you and yours have an amazing sex life. That is exactly what I want to hear from the rest of the millions of sex deprived couples out there. Oh wouldn’t it beeee nice…Yes that’s a beach boys song.. haha.. Thanks for the comment..a

          Like

        • I am so glad you found the right partner Ed, And while I agree that sex is an extremely important part of any relationship, There are couples out there that weren’t as lucky as you were. And if I can help them or even one couple find that sexy key to open the amazing sexy door. Well than my blog will be worth the time I put into it. Reality is not everyone has it. The great thing is they can have it with just a little push in the right direction.. Thanks Big Ed..

          Like

    • Ed, you are too funny, Go for it, It’s Sexy Sunday to get couples started. If they want to go for Move me Monday, or Tease me Tuesday, or Wild Wednesday, Titillating Thursday, Fu&k me Friday, or Salacious Saturday that’s fine with me. Give my readers some pointers. What are you two doing that is keeping the sex life going. Cause I am putting it all out there in the hope that I can get others who have lost their Mojo to find it once again. Just sayin..Lol..

      Like

      • Communication is the key. Whether in the day to day activities or in the bedroom communicating with your partner makes all the difference. Sometimes it’s just a look. One of the biggest keys to successful communication is allowing yourself to be vulnerable. Once you get over that hurdle and hopefully it is early in the relationship, your trust builds and hopefully things come naturally. I am fortunate to have a caring loving faithful wife that makes happiness a reality.

        Like

  2. Hi there, I found your blog via Google at the same time as
    searching for a similar subject, your website came up, it seems to bbe great.
    I’ve bookmarked itt inn my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just turned into aware of your blog
    through Google, and lcated that it’s truky informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you continue
    this in future. Numerous people might be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

    • Thank you for clicking on my blog. I’m so glad you are getting something out of it.
      If you have a question about your relationship or need some advice don’t hesitate to ask.
      I am always thrilled to see new followers joining in on the conversation. 🙂

      Like

Just sayin..

