Orgasm Anyone? Sexy Sunday # 2

when people say it's like sex

I have decided to do a Sexy Sunday post each week. If all goes according to plan it should be up no later than 4:00 pm each week. Not everyone likes to talk about sex . So I’m going to help you open up a dialogue where it’s Ok to talk about sex with your spouse.

If all goes according to my plan more couples will be enjoying each other At least once a week. I can see it now Monday mornings there should be more smiling faces showing up for work all because of that sexual escapade they had the day before. And if you wind up starting today make sure you text or call your spouse tomorrow just to say you love them, tell them how much you enjoyed your Sexy Sunday.

You should both be thinking about those mind-blowing Orgasms you had the day before. You know the kinds of orgasms that left you both out of breath, laughing and wanting more. This is what I hope for and with your help I can get you there. Now you all know that I am not a doctor. No I don’t have my PhD and I’m not a psychologist who has a degree in sex therapy.

But what I do have is a thirty year marriage. With that comes thirty years of great sex to back up anything I might say or write. You could say I know Orgasms. Say it out loud with me,  Orgasm. Just saying it gives me a tingle like nothing else. And it puts a smile on my face. I hope you are smiling too.

Now what I’m hoping is that last week when I told you to go over to your honey and get to it that you actually did. And if you didn’t well this is the week that you both can start getting some of that down and dirty Omg Yes! kind of Sex. . Come on it’s the one thing that we all can do that makes us all happy.  Sex gives us relief like nothing else can. And it doesn’t cost a thing. That’s right Sex is free and if you play your cards right you might be getting it more than once a week.

Open up those lines of communication. Remember those days when you couldn’t keep your hands off each other? That doesn’t have to stop just because you have been together for years. In fact it should mean that you’ve both at least thought of ways to spice up your bedroom activities.

I know you just had Valentines day and for many of you that was the first time this year that you actually got a piece. What I am trying to do is to make as many couples as I can have sex at least once a week.

So if you didn’t start last week today is the day. I know you want to have that mind-blowing grab the sheets kind of sex. Or maybe today you want the kind of sex where you can’t help but say Fuck me! Fuck me harder!  You know you haven’t had that kind of afternoon in a while.  Well you can have it today and everyday if you want too. Or if you can just start today and make it good. Not that boring kind of missionary sex. I’m talking about the kind of sex where afterwards you can’t stop thinking about what you both just did.

Go back and read what I wrote last week and start from there. This week we are getting to the climax of our new Sunday ritual. The Orgasm. Yes say it again, Orgasm.  Yes you’re getting it. Sounds like fun right? It sure is. Today is your day to get your freak on.

I don’t care that the Olympics are on or that you have a party to go to. Or that you have to get the kids something for school tomorrow. What I do care about is that today is Sexy Sunday. And sometime today you and your significant other will be doing it. That’s right some time between now and before you close your eye’s tonight you will have had a mind-blowing romp, and there for a mind-blowing Orgasm. One that will have you waking up tomorrow morning with a huge smile on your face.

How you go now while you’re thinking about it. Yes right now. Go grab your spouse by the hand and tell him or her not to say a word. Now kiss them.. Yes you remember how to give her/him that slow lip action right? Just Go For It. Look into each others eyes. Can you do that? Yes you can.

If you haven’t done it already, hand your sweetie the computer and have them read last weeks Sexy Sunday post. I believe it will at least peak their curiosity. Now have them read this weeks post. There you go. Now you are well on your way to a glorious week. One where you will actually be looking forward to at least Sunday Sex every week. And that doesn’t mean you only have sex on Sunday’s.

Oh hell no! There is also Hump day, and Freaky Friday. But back to Sexy Sunday. You will get there. Take it one week at a time. Ever heard of the term use it or lose it. Well if you don’t start using it you will lose that need or want.  And you might not get it back. But if you take the ten minutes or so today to take your clothes off.  Jump in the shower and have your man/woman join you. I can tell you that losing it is something that you will not be thinking of ever again.

You might be thinking what have you really got to lose? A lot that’s what. If you don’t start having sex with your spouse at least once a week he or she may go looking for it elsewhere. So if you don’t want to be looking at divorce papers you might want to find that sexy side I know you have.

Do you remember what it’s like to have that OMG Orgasm?. Well don’t you think you deserve it after the week you both have had. Turn down that Sunday gravy on the stove and let the kids play with their play station for an hour and go find each other again.

I hope when I post next week that you would have read last weeks Sexy Sunday.  And this weeks so that you are ready for what I have planned for next weeks. Now go! Scoot, get out of here and get to it. Your spouse is waiting for that Orgasm too. Enjoy yourselves.

And I hope you have a sexy Sunday..And don’t forget the Lube.

 

 

Goodvibes.com

 

My debut erotic romance novel is,  Second Chances Sammy’s story is available at Amazon,http://www.amazon.com/Second-Chances-Sammys-story-Edmonds-ebook/dp/B00EB3FJ6M/

smashwords.com,

B&n, Kobo, ibooks.

3 thoughts on “Orgasm Anyone? Sexy Sunday # 2

  1. Pingback: It’s Sexy sunday | SEX w/ Annie Edmonds

Just sayin..

