October at the Jersey shore 2013

October at the Jersey shore 2013

There’s nothing like being down the Jersey shore in October. The days are warm and sunny. This years temp was in the upper sixties and it was perfect. The sunrises are amazing from the beach front deck. We have rented this particular beach house for seven yrs now and we got lucky after last years hurricane Sandy that the house was still standing. When I look at this picture I feel at peace and I know that where ever I am I will always have memories of the Jersey shore.

Just sayin..

