How am i still here, I have no idea

How am i still here, I have no idea.

So it turns out I have a blog on WordPress after all. Yes after all that work my husband Mike did we actually have WordPress blog . http://www.sexwannie.wordpress.com I’m pretty shore that’s it. I figured I would write about all the crazy thoughts that pop into my brain here at Blog Spot and use the WordPress for my trials and tribulations of being an indie author. And also talk about the research I have to do when writing an erotic romance. Yes any excuse to talk about the kinky sex I find on the websites that I never thought I would ever be going into. Hahah, yes any excuse to be trolling the kinky sites on the internet.

My husband worked his butt off and at one point I thought he was on the verge of a heart attack while trying to give me a WordPress blog. So its kind of crazy that low and behold I stumbled onto my actual blog page while following a recipe for cannoli cupcakes. By the way you can find that recipe at my WordPress blog under following, they look yummy.

I’m amazed that once we stopped paying for a WordPress blog that I actually got one. The funny thing is when I mentioned that I have a WordPress blog to Mike he said, he wanted no part of it. Didn’t even want to hear the word WordPress, and refused to even look at it lol.

He spent weeks trying to give me that blog and I saw the stress he was putting on himself and put an end to it. Now I have to find a way to intermingle the two blogs. I guess I could post the URL on this page somewhere.

As if I needed to find something else to keep my busy on a daily basis . What I actually need is an assistant and when I finally hit that mega millions I am going to hire one pronto. Anyway I thought I would mention my new blog and hope that you will check it out. Like you all need another blog to read. No worries but its there if you want to take a peak..

https://annieedmondsauthor.blogspot.com/

2 thoughts on “How am i still here, I have no idea

  1. Pingback: How am i still here, I have no idea | Annie Edmonds

Just sayin..

